Steemit Photo Challenge Week 52 Street Photography: 🐈 BIKER STREET CAT 🐈steemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings!

ლ(●ↀωↀ●)ლ


We all know how COOL cats are. 

Like my cool cat symbol ;-)>


Well its not nearly as cool as this "cool street cat" of which I am submitting for this weeks photo challenge!



This cat was not only cool but a stone cold badd ass biker cat! Look at that bad ass star!

When I finally un-clutched my self from his gaze, I would have sworn he said "Il Be Back"


ლ(=ↀωↀ=)ლ


I love photography because it is a way to really excentuate the beauty all around and more importantly to share it. I am grateful to be able to share with all you cutting edge Steemians here on this revolutionary platform!

I really like to enter the contests because it helps interact the community and also helps promote Steemit. The Steemit Photo Challenge is a good one and even has its own web site! WEBSITE see ;-)>

This weeks challenge was Street Photography which is one of my favorite categories because I take so much street photography and you never know what you are going to see on the streets!

I have taken hundreds of thousands of photos if not more and I am just getting started!

If you are interested I have posted a lot of it here on Steemit over the year and hope to share a lot more!

I mostly take pictures of my family and nature but love to get out on the streets from time to time, especially in new places. I am super stoked to get some epic Street Photography at SteemFest this year!



As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!

SteemON!



Sort:  

Those are like amber steemit signs on his head, awesome!

Yea makes it an even better steemit competition photo!

Biker cat is definitely a badass for sure.

hahaha yea I thought so ;-)>

BABC - bad ass biker cat. yup.

hahaha yea now he's got an acronym!

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

wish you be giving that look for a photograph like the one BIKER CAT is giving ;)

hahahaha Oh REALLY?!?!

yeah really, i saw your photographs in photo contest by your friend , i am now your fan, YOU ARE HOT ,your wifey is lucky ;)

ahhahahaa great to hear. Glad to know you are a fan and I hope to post content you enjoy!

See you around soon!

Beautiful those markings above those eyes are awesome

Glad you like it =)>

yea 💖

Wonderful post @quinneaker ...Blessings as always

Bless it be∞§∞

Nice cat! Cats are smart, and they are independent. But I have canaries, I can't have a cat in my home, but I do love cats.

Good reason not to have a cat!

great post

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61269.43
ETH 2982.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70