You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Photo Challenge Human Body: ∞§∞Nudity Is Natural∞§∞ READ it.

in #nsfw7 years ago

OH yeah--- I love this pic. It is his natural way--from head to toe!! It's crazy that even though he isn't ashamed of an amazing body like that, others get offended by it. The human race is sooo far from natural, keeping ourselves and each other dumbed down and all tied up in ideas.

I so very love that you not only shared this photo, but the conscious perspective that you share without fail all day long everyday with everyone who wishes to hear it. And from my point of view, most people could really stand to hear it!!

Keep shining the light beautiful Quinn. I know you will and you will give them all you got in every circumstance--or at least as much as they (we) can take! I so appreciate your helping humanity wake the fuck up, and not only talking about it, but LIVING IT!!! You are one extraordinary example, and I am blessed and honored to support the potential that flows through your vortex.

Thanks for bringing such great value to Steemit and to the lives of soooooo many.

Sort:  

Grateful you see the elevated perspective. Seems obvious to me yet so many it is far from.

∞§∞Bless it be∞§∞

Far far far from it. I also did one of my photochallenge posts and talked about nudity. It's obvious a subject to consider of more exploration.

Yes. Thank you for singing light on dark corners of human consciousness~*~

Grateful to be seeing them!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47