You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Photo Challenge Human Body: ∞§∞Nudity Is Natural∞§∞ READ it.

in #nsfw7 years ago

Oh yes, one of my favorite bodies in real being!!!!

I'm relatively modest myself, but being at the Garden of Eden and seeing how genuinely and unconditionally others (such as yourself) accept themselves and all creatures just as they are has helped me shed layers and layers of shame, judgment, and repression programming - although it's incredible to witness how deep it runs, and how many areas of existence are affected.

I'm learning to trust more and more from your real and raw and vulnerable example, and life keeps getting better and better for it! Thanks for setting a free & honest standard & sharing your real and beautiful life!

Sort:  

Your welcome.
I am grateful that I am helping you change for the better, that is my intention!

∞§∞Blessings∞§∞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67