You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Photo Challenge Human Body: ∞§∞Nudity Is Natural∞§∞ READ it.

in #nsfw7 years ago

"Hardly Anybody" here, .. I know that you don't follow your passions for the validation or approval - and that you are conscientious. You don't go out of your way to offend anyone and most importantly- you answer to Higher Order first- unquestionably natural. I love what you are doing here. It's fun, interesting and Honest (aka REAL) You don't need my comment but I think that everyone can benefit from some moral support so that's why I speak up today. Anyway- the fun you are having here is also a service to humanity and more. Thanks for sharing the "real you".

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment and support.
You are right I don't need it but I do appreciate it. I also appreciate that you acknowledge that I don't need it yet you are doing it anyways.

This is what I believe in. Being honest, expressing ones self and being true to ideals. You don't need my need to communicate just as I don't need you to approve.

Hope to see you around again.

SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47