Woohoo… my first #nsfw post. Thanks to @blueorgy (by @ace108)

in #nowishow7 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Why the name @blueorgy? I don’t know. You have to ask the man himself. In the early days of steemit, he started steemimg.com and I was one of those who used it quite a bit. Now that steemit allows images upload directly, I was a bit sad to have to move on but our blogging lives go on.
In case you missed his post even after my resteem, he’s a got a new tool in his post: [New App!] STEEMIT.PICS - Steemit Image Viewer & Manager - BETA

Looking for images of @ace108

Previously, what I had to do was to search in Google like this.
CM1
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SyhceqlQ-

Now, with this new cool tool at www.steemit.pics, it’s easier. #nowishow it’s so simple
Be careful how you use it in your blogging life. Especially if you are looking for interesting photography works like those from @nspart. You could end out with result like this which is why I tagged this post with #nsfw.
CM1
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://BylWe5lmb.com/HJ1U8t3xb

Have fun and enjoy the new tool but you’ve been warned that the result may be #nsfw
Recent Post
FIRST2
🍵 LAODR Tea House / 老道茶館 🍵今日话题:粥 170616
FIRST4
bwphotocontest # 1 Entries 2 - Road from Marina Bay Sands
FIRST4
📷🌞Going to serve the public service for #SunThursday - 1 free steem gave out | 为服务政府部门拍摄到献给阳光星期四 - 已送出1steem
FIRST5
bwphotocontest # 1 Entries 1 - Sunset from tennis center
FIRST6
No Messi. No Problema. | 没有梅西。没有问题。
FIRST7
😾Meme challenge # 21 - Catscan
FIRST8
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 43 - Derelict Entry 1 | 废弃-1 Near Changi City Point
FIRST9
#artchallenge 🎨🖼️ # 13 - The Wealth Divide

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif
Sort:  

Hahah yeah his username is questionable :P @blueorgy! and the app seems cool! i am yet to try it!! it looks good :) Thanks for sharing with everyone! :)

You're welcome. It's fun tool to play with. :-)

questionable? :P naaahhh

Hey buddy - thanks for the tip on this cool tool! Very useful!

You're welcome. Good to see you around.

Haha you are always soooo funny !

honestly, i consider the humor and funny tags too but decided not this time. :-)

I see ,but any way its funny :)

This is one I have not enough tags. :-)

I do like your STEEMIT post @ace108 … nice one … look forward to future posts as are been waited; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/security/@indepthstory/how-is-it-that-hackers-steal-information-from-companies-read-this-easy-to-understand-information-sure-it-will-help

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the post, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Thanks for visiting. I supported one of your post but I think I should mention to you that you are taking a great risk putting comments like that to many posts. I used to have a comment that looks like from a bot and got flagged down by and suffered in rep a lot. It took a lot of time to rebuild.

a zillion txs for the advise I sure appreciate it .... will adjust the strategy .. any comment on what you did for recovery .... rgds.

Post, post, post and convinced people I, no robot.

LMAO How did I miss this post?! I must have been offline 10 days ago, whoops.
Thanks for the mentions @ace108!

You're welcome.
Thanks for the interesting tool.:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64