📷🌞Going to serve the public service for #SunThursday - 1 free steem gave out | 为服务政府部门拍摄到献给阳光星期四 - 已送出1steem(by @ace108)

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

In my last #sunthursday post, I asked you to tell me your favorite photo in that post and this was the most popular photo.
在我上一个阳光星期四的帖里,我问过大家最喜欢帖里的哪一张照片。结果是这张。
SS01
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SyXJzrxabb

That last post was:
上一个阳光星期四的帖是:
FIRST16
📷🌞# RideWithMe chasing sun for # SunThursday - 1 free steem gave out | 追逐太阳为阳光星期四 - 已送出1steem
I offered 1 steem to the person who leave the comment I like best. Although, @rynow didn’t not choose the most popular photo, I decided that the comment from @rynow there
was a comment I like because I learn something else. So, I sent 1 steem to @rynow.
我准备送1steem给留下我最喜欢的留言。虽然@rynow没选出众爱的照片,我认为他的留言值得参考。所以,我就决定把1steem送给@rynow

Newest #sunthursday | 最新阳光星期四

Last month, I went to do some volunteer work for sports outreach at the Public Service Family and Sports Day and was out early. Caught a couple of sunrise on the bus.
上个月,我去做一些关于运动义工。为在政府部门家庭和运动日。很早就出去了。在公车上拍摄了些日出。

1

SSS10
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SJsA_Gem-

2

The sun is behind a Chinese temple with a very long history.
太阳在一座历史悠久的寺庙背后。
SSS20
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/SkesRuzlQ-

3

SSS30
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/Bk-i0dMlmb

Which of the photos do you like? Tell me by leaving a comment and I’ll give 1 steem to the person who leave the comment I like best. Only comment within 48 hours of the post qualifies.
你喜欢哪一张照片? 留言告诉我一下。我会给予我认为留下最好的评语的人。仅考虑在发这帖的48小时内的留言。


ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

Recent Post
FIRST2
bwphotocontest # 1 Entries 1 - Sunset from tennis center
FIRST3
No Messi. No Problema. | 没有梅西。没有问题。 ()
FIRST4
😾Meme challenge # 21 - Catscan
FIRST5
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 43 - Derelict Entry 1 | 废弃-1 Near Changi City Point
FIRST6
#artchallenge 🎨🖼️ # 13 - The Wealth Divide
FIRST7
Meme challenge # 21 - You sold steem to what? (@ace108)
FIRST8
🍒🌆Fruity Evening | 黄昏寻果
FIRST9
#BeautifulSunday Eatwithme until I got overrun - 美丽星期天。跟我吃吃。

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

Sort:  

不错

谢谢捧场。

Thanks mate again for joining #SunThursday challenge.

Am handling a small 5 SBD contest on my recent Sun post if you are interested

Of course. I need to replenish my prize pool. :-)

Beautiful pictures dear friend @ ace108, I admire your work, always so profecional, it causes me real pleasure to visit your blog
have a beautiful day

Thanks and thank you for your comment.

Trees and sunset are always a nice combination ... they help each other and the picture they form is always very impressive.

I think sunset and sunrise are things we miss because most don't get to see it often.
Thanks for your comment

Nice photos :-)

Thank you and thanks for your comment

You are very welcome @ace108 :-)

Beautiful sky and amazing shots! Thanks for sharing :) I have taken part in the challenge as well, and it's a great way to look at all the amazing sunsets from across the world!

You are welcome and thank you for your comment

I like number 1! Steem on my friend ! 👍

Thank you.

your welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64