BEST POST CONTEST! 10 SBD PRIZE! WINNER TAKES IT ALL!

in #norway7 years ago

Hi all!

Today I want to give something back!
I´ve had so many helpful and sharing encounters here on the Steemit community these first weeks and I too want to have the joy of giving and sharing.
I´ve also enjoyed a lot of the contests I´ve found here!

Therefore I´ve decided to do a giveaway contest!

The rules are simple:

1) Upvote this post
2) Let me know in a comment which post I made that YOU enjoyed the most. Also tell me WHY! It could be a newer post or an older one. Doesnt matter. The important thing here is to make YOUR comment stand out!
3) Follow me
4) Resteem (OPTIONAL)

The best comment will win the grand prize of 10 SBD!
In 7 days I will decide on the comment that I think is the best one and announce the winner!


THE WINNER TAKES IT ALL!!

Good luck!

PEACE, Peter

Sort:  

Being a parent is not easy, and when you are starved for time owing to the hectic pace of life, you sometimes feel really guilty of not being able to devote enough of yourself to your kids. Yet, that is how life is and most parents do whatever they do for the future of their kids. In due time, kids also realize this and appreciate this sacrifice their parents made. I loved all the thoughts you portrayed in your post, and I liked your earnest and honest account of being a Dad to your 3 lovely angels. It was lovely reading that you had a good time with your family on a well deserved outing. We may not get many big moments in life, yet we can make each moment count. Life is not about the destination, it's certainly about the journey.
Post

Thank you for participating! :)

my pleasure, and resteemed for greater visibility!

Great! I appreciate it.

thank you very much :)

You´re welcome!

cryptopet.jpg

Holy Rolls! It really made me laugh. Might be my diet speaking. Excuses me I need to go eat some watermelon.

Hello mate! It's amazing that you are doing a give away contest!
Here is the post I enjoyed the most and I am sure you know which one i am talking abt!
https://steemit.com/norway/@cryptopet/sometimes-it-really-sinks-in-being-a-dad-is-amazing

The joy on the face of your kids are still fresh in my head! Cut-off from time to time is really very important and thanks to your post I spent the next day playing with my daughter! Before that, it was since long I did not take a break!
Thank you again!
@progressivechef

Thanks for joining the contest! :)

Thanks a lot for the prize mate! Really appreciate it!
Cheers
@progressivechef

You are most welcome! :)

This is the best post I think you have posted according to me as you have shared your story beautifully and told us about how you feel about your 3 lovely boys.... Here is the link
https://steemit.com/norway/@cryptopet/sometimes-it-really-sinks-in-being-a-dad-is-amazing

Thanks you for your contribution to the contest! :)

Thanks for putting up a contest.
I wish you great success and I am resteeming this post so that more steemers take part and contribute.

Great! Thanks!

@cryptopet First of all the post you made about "Foodie Places in Norway" had me interested as I love anything thats related with Food I'm a Foodie myself. But the post didn't have any Pictures of Food in it so that got me a bit dissapointed.

So I scrolled down a little and found the post I was looking for. If its something that I like as much as Food its the feeling of "Solace in Nature" and thats why I am picking this post as your best one yet.

https://steemit.com/photography/@cryptopet/just-some-trees-from-norway

I know its quite an old post but I like it specially "The Gold Tree" it looked awesome.

I upvoted and Resteemed the post so that more people can join in on the fun.

@arunava Thank you for joining the contest and for resteeming! :)

Oh, and next time a do a foodie post I´ll try to have some pics of the actual food :)

@cryptopet could you upvote my recent posts.

My favorite post is this one:
https://steemit.com/norway/@cryptopet/something-fishy-is-going-on-in-the-norwegian-mountains

Because you killed a bunch of innocent fishes capable of pain, a week after showing your support for whales.

I have an acquired taste for irony lmao.

But hey, apparently groups have rights nowadays, not individuals.
That's why killing white people is much worse than killing asians, because there's more asians in the world than people of european descent.
oh OH wait no, that's not a thing, I see...

well, I guess this leads to the #NameTheTrait argument then...
hmm

whales tho

I wouldn't bring this up normally, but you asked which is my favorite post, so...

Thanks for participating! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptopet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

You do very good job for all members !, Thanks

I liked your esteem post I found it very helpful and informative really a great tool to have for any steemian.

Thank you for participating! :)

This post has received a 1.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptopet.

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43