BEST POST CONTEST -- WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!

in #norway7 years ago

Seven days has passed and it´s time to announce the winner of my “Best Post Contest”!

Thank you to everyone that joined in. I really enjoyed your thoughts and reactions on the posts I´ve done! THANK YOU!

SO, without further adu; the winner is….

@enjar!! YEAH! Congrats!
Your post stood out and made me laugh! Thanks!

10 SBD is on your way!

There were a couple of other entries I really appreciated as well and that was from

@igsamuel, @progressivechef and @arunava

1 SBD bonus prize is sent to each of you!

Again, thanks a lot for your entries!

Peace, Peter

Sort:  

Thank you @cryptopet for the appreciation and big congrats to the winner @enjar! Your comment was really very funny! Love it!
Cheers
@progressivechef

You are welcome!

Awesome, thanks for creating an interesting and unique contest.

You´re welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67