You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEST POST CONTEST! 10 SBD PRIZE! WINNER TAKES IT ALL!

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

@cryptopet First of all the post you made about "Foodie Places in Norway" had me interested as I love anything thats related with Food I'm a Foodie myself. But the post didn't have any Pictures of Food in it so that got me a bit dissapointed.

So I scrolled down a little and found the post I was looking for. If its something that I like as much as Food its the feeling of "Solace in Nature" and thats why I am picking this post as your best one yet.

https://steemit.com/photography/@cryptopet/just-some-trees-from-norway

I know its quite an old post but I like it specially "The Gold Tree" it looked awesome.

I upvoted and Resteemed the post so that more people can join in on the fun.

Sort:  

@arunava Thank you for joining the contest and for resteeming! :)

Oh, and next time a do a foodie post I´ll try to have some pics of the actual food :)

@cryptopet could you upvote my recent posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51