Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 9

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@pirate1
There is first post of Aliza Honey, on steemit ground space. do you like it if yes then upvote please
@nikhel
I am new to Steemit, let me introduce myself
@mariannelyr11
The History of My Life
@mariag
Hello Steemians. I'm María Gabriela Quintana Gil, I share a little of my history!
@lisangel
Mi Primera Publicacion
@josewaldemar20
JOSE MORALES(CHECHE) En la comunidad de STEEMIT!!! un poco mas de mi
@jhostin00
Mi Re-RE INTRODUCCION A STEEMIT ( NO SABIA COMO HACERLA :V)
@ender009
Introduction
@duranm
Greetings to the Steemit Family
@darinohe
Quien Soy?
@benlegend-1
THE TRANSFORMATION- THANK YOU, STEEMIT.
@ladyceleste
Llegó el momento de presentarme, soy Lady, nueva en Steemit!
@geefly4you
ICHOKE Music
@danieleder
Tantra Massage & Spiritual Teacher * with knowledge about chakras & healing emotions
@taposhkumarrajok
Part time job
@maggy7419
Dedicado al ser muy especial Mi madre Cira Esperanza

Page 123456789


Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78