Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 6

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@jnardthedirector
Allow me to reintroduce myself, my name is........ J*Nard @jnardthedirector
@cquinterpat
¡Un nuevo Steemit!
@alexgrace
Victoria sophia here from Austrlia desert
@adeyefa
A New Steemian In Town
@romelro1984
Mi presentación en Steemit
@petertomas
INTRODUCEYOURSELF - BASKETBALL ES MI VIDA - IS MY LIFE
@koha
salam kenal buat semuanya stemian
@johndaveabing
Introducing My self and My Life
@jgnkelly
Hi Steemitians. I’m Jonathan Kelly, an artist living in the South of France.
@getee
Introduction of myself
@donovanx
My Introduction to a brand new Community
@destiny94
My Introduction To Steemit
@asbelut
¿Cómo terminé en steemit?
@allthatisdope
Hello! Pleased to meet you all!
@ajengkartika
Introduce my self too all stemian
@wilfredojgf
mi primer post hablo un poco sobre mi
@veronicacoli
Mi Primera Experiencia en Steemit
@vanessagriman
Mi Presentación

Page 123456789


Sort:  

thank you for including me in your publication @sultanmr GRACIAS!!!

your intro with your family pictures really shows your seriousness and dedication.
thanks @veronicacoli for your support

Thanks for the inclusion @sultanmr I look forward to meeting lots of people on here.

surely you can find lots of very nice, dedicated and welmanner people in my collection. Because these are not just all new people joined but their profiles and intro is carefully studied and then their intro links posted here. Because i do care of my impression with my existing followers as well.
thanks again @jgnkelly for your feedback

Thanks for including me! @sultanmr

beautiful people no need to say thanks ;) @cquinterpat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92