Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 7

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@steemlove5
My First post monia apu
@steemking420
introducemyself
@roonyi
A VERY BRIEF INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF
@parusa
New on Steemit!
@ntukdavid
Newbie @Steemit - Love this community
@norbisbaher
Hola Steemit/Hi Steemit!! Conozcan a una Nueva Integrante.
@musnawan
my friends
@muhardisati
INTRODUCTION (PERKENALAN DIRI)
@mdeecoded
Hello Beautiful Steemit People, I am Prince Muhammed
@ladyyday
Introduce yourself Newbie... @LadyyDay on the STEEMIT Bockchain!
@joyio
Introduction of myself
@jacksstuff
My FIRST Steemit Journey!
@gmeracz
Hello Steemans. My first Post.
@eloghosa17
Who i am
@bunnylittlelife
Hi everyone, i love bunnies so much
@wgustaman
Hi from A Small Village | Sebuah Sapa dari Desa
@turokxzxaver
Recién estoy llegando (Mi Primer Post)
@sacredwomen
Hi Steemiens!!

Page 123456789


Sort:  

Thanks very much @sultanmr for putting my post here so that readers can be able to know who I am in Steemit. Really appreciated. Upvote your post an follow you already.

thanks so much @jacksstuff for your love and support. wish u all the best on steem

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47