Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@karenabsin
#introduceyourself :The newbie has finally come !
@noraka2
welcome to steemit
@soyrebekagomez10
MI INTRODUCCION EN STEEMIT | MY INTRODUCTION IN STEEMIT
@tradelatur
Hallo steemit - Ich bin dann auch mal da :)
@dulexys
Mi primer post
@rasyida
let me introduce myself to you all
@itsbabojie
INTRODUCEYOURSELF: (JJS) or Joyjie Joins Steemit
@janebirkin
Introducing Myself To Steemit
@raja02
introduction of myself in the steemian
@jhonny34
MI PRESENTACION A LA COMUNIDAD DE STEEMIT
@bosapam
Hallo steemians, this is my presentation in the steemit community
@futlogia
Fútbol y algo mas en Steemit.
@vlaaad
Hello, I'm Vlaaad
@shahiida
Introduce myself to you
@pkhsteem
Welcome to steemit, I hope to be happy in steemit
@znehnawalis
Introduceyourself
@sentanu74
*A Simple 'Hi' from Kebumen*
@hemangmehta
Who Am I ? A technology lover, painter, reader on steemit

Page 123456789


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69