Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@nicolecainglet
MY VERY FIRST POST: Otaku Introducing Herself from Davao City!
@moneysteemit
Introduceyourself
@jurnalisteem
Introduce myself to you
@inem
Introduction myself
@dgus
A little bit about me / Un poco sobre mí
@dantoyin
Ulog Day #1::: My Introduction on Stremit
@cuthandayana
Hello Steemit, I'am Master Seo and Owner xdtpd.net
@anarchoaahabb
Hello Steemit Community
@justinayomide
Introducing myself, O.J. Ayomide
@azahra1
Assalamualaikum, i hope happy in steem
@vinifranco
Introducing myself
@viiviano
Introduce myself to you
@rizaputrinovia11
Introduce my self
@republicrose
Hey Steemit I'm New Here! (please follow)
@hantu-steem
Introduce Myself
@doon
I Say "Hello World" - An App Developer's First Post
@yormalis
I'm @yormalis, I'm new on Steemit!
@yoo1995
Introduce myself

Page 123456789


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43