Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #newsteemers6 years ago (edited)

My Dear Beautiful Friends!!

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 123456789


@marylin
Ciao Steemit! Sono contenta di essere tra voi! - Hello Steemit! I'm happy to be among you! [ITA-ENG]
@jhonboss
Presentación en Steemit
@jessyca08131015
Get Your SteemIt On: More Followers
@kijieh
INTRODUCING MYSELF
@jino01
introduce my self
@gunneflo
Introducing myself with a story! The King of Water Cups.
@bundaqubeki
Anak Melayu
@billal133
Hello, Billal here and i'm introducing myself through this post.
@adriannylucia
Introduce myself- Steemit friends/ Knowing new friends
@vegasteem
My Introduction at Steemit world
@toribiswas
ONE GHOST TREE IN MY LIFE ..one true story of my life..
@ninnowbooster
introduceyourself steemit blog
@myworks
Marry sophia is live on steemit blog......hello every one........!!!
@mouadago
Jebel Toubkal (4167 m)
@mariaqibti
My Initial Introduction In Steemit
@lordofthewaves
Nihao and Hello Steemians!
@lenabotini
My presentation to Steemit with my first Ulog

Page 123456789


Sort:  

Thank you for your welcome brother I hope a lot of help from you

no problem jessy, that information of getting followers was really very helpful specially for newcommers. thanks for your useful tutorial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85