Hello Steemit! I'm Rehan ! Introduction post !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello to every Steemian !


It has been quite a while that I have been a part of this community.The journey till now has been great and I have been enjoying each & every moment of it.
Along the way of this days I have met few people who are really working hard for this community and some have also helped me in many ways for which I am very much glad to them !THANKS A LOT

One Steemian @englishtchrivy who recently suggested to me to get posts that are related about me ,this post is happening because of that person !Keep helping Steemian like me !

I am Anhar my friends usually call me Rehan that is kind of my pet name ,it is the username that I am using in Steemit.I am living in Bangladesh .My mother tongue is Bangla and there is a history behind it Read it below


The Bangladesh Liberation War[a] (Bengali: Muktijuddho), also known as the Bangladesh War of Independence, or simply the Liberation War in BangladeshRead more


What have I got from Steemit ?

Well to be precise many things .

  • As for number one ,the friends that I have made they are kinda irreplacable ,though this a pretty busy platform yet many big people who have many important things of their own and yet they took time to help me in various situations ,which is hard to find in these dayas.
  • Seond the words that I am typing and having a look at Steemit every day which is my Laptop which happened beacause of Steemit !Thanks a lot @ned for this awesome community and helping the folkes like me and countless others.
  • Third,the world of Crypto currency which I had no idea of about but as for now it has become a part of my world and I am glad for that .I am exploring the world with a new face and getting to learn each & every day !

I have taken out few tokens out and each & every time I did that,a percentage of my withdrawn amount was given to the people that I though they need & the feeling that I felt while giving away the small amount from me ,it was simply magical !From that I get to believe in myself even more and this quote came in be more visible in my eyes .

“No one is useless in this world who lightens the burdens of another.” — Charles Dickens


I hope I get to give even more as time passes by .I hope everyone gets to do it.


About me


Not much to say but I am very much excited about new things that happens around me !For suppose Steemit,the while I joined the feeling was like this "let me see what happens /what else can happen ,let me give it a try" and now here I am and it hs become one of my daily routine for me to have a look at Steemit and just be here ,for more specific "Steemit has become a very good addiction for me "!


I am currently doing a job of 10 to 5 ,which is indeed pretty boring as do many thinks of their own job !But as soon as I get back to my home and start to visit Steemit everything starts to glow more & more ;).In no time I am thinking of becoming a full time Steemian as I love being here than in my job !


I have a very bad habit of making my hairs long.Over the past few years I have made them more than average I guess !Here are few of my Images and for the First time I am posting my Images in Steemit !


These are the times I have made my hairs long in the past few years !These are the Images that I currently have !

The 1st

13730859_1358514030829394_5249859321946885683_o.jpg


The 2nd

13923763_1366031423410988_6800755171101129332_o.jpg


I do love music very much,especially the things that makes me sing the song is preferable to me .It can be any kind of song.One thing that usually happens with me is that whenever I get to like a song I listen to it as many times as possible until I get bored of the song !


Movies are the most entertaining part in our life as for my favorite I do like Marvels cinematic Universe's movies ,especially Iron man & Thor to be exact while also waiting for Black Panther to get out and to get my hands on it ;) ,well action movies are more preferable to me !


Tv Series are the most exciting part for me as i enjoy them very much
Have seen many along the way ,for instance the names that comes in my mind :

  • The Flash
  • Arrow
  • The Prison Break
  • Supernatural
  • The Originals
  • The Vampire Diaries
  • How I met Your Mother
  • Friends (My Favorite )
  • Two & a half Men
  • Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
  • Supergirl
  • The Big Bang Theory
  • Suits
  • The 100
  • Sherlock
    The list goes on but as for a fact I have not seen GOT ;) will be there soon

I am a great fan of anime as well,such as :

  • Naruto Shippuden
  • Bleach
  • Hunter X Hunter
  • Code Geass
  • Death Note (The best in my point of view)
  • Attack on Titan
  • Fairy Tail
  • Tokyo Ghoul
  • Rurouni Kenshin
  • Hellsing
  • Kuroko's Basketball
    I can not remember at the moment anymore !


One of the most important thing that I wanna say is I love my MOM very much !She is the world to me !I do love my family as well ,my friends and Steemit as well ;)


As to my verification here is my verification Image !

1234566.jpg


My current status in Steemit


MY USERNAME : @rehan12

I HAVE A REPUTATION SCORE OF 59+

Joined July 27, 2017

Followers 900 +

Posts Altogether 8500 +


123.jpg

Follow me and stay tuned!All the very best to newcomers hope they find this community as beautiful as I feel!




123.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @rehan12 welcome to Steemit officially. I hope you invited your family and friends to join.

Thanks buddy !
& Yes :)

Welcome to Steemit, the place where people come for the money and stay for the innovations.

Nice post.
@rehan12 you have done a great job by sharing this with us.
Keep on steem..

Thanks buddy !Yes keep on Steeming !

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thanks a lot buddy !Same to you !

Hello from the Philippines! I just did upvote and follow you @rehan12. I'm just new here on Stemmit too, barely a week! And I hope you could help me know the ropes on how this cool platform works. Thanks and enjoy!

Thanks every effort matters !
Yes sure knock anytime , and I do really hope you enjoy this community as much as everyone does !
Happy Steeming !

Wow brother!! It's so awesome to see another fellow steemian from Bangladesh doing so well!! Good luck for the future :D

P.S. : Supernatural, Friends, Two and half men, The big bang theory and Sherlock are my all time favorites when it comes to tv shows :D

Death Note (The best in my point of view)

No argument there haha!!

Good Luck and Steem On!! Hope to see some great posts from you in the coming days :D

Thanks a lot bro !
Steem on !

Hai @rehan12 welcome to steemit..

Thanks buddy !
Steem on !

WELCOME BRO, if you need something you can count on me ! followed

Thanks a lot bro for the support !

Thanks buddy !

you're welcome!

Heyyy! Love your posts!

Thanks buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28