1st video in DTube |||

in #dtube6 years ago


I am pretty excited about the 1st video I am gonna post in Dtube.As it is a Food video that I had today .


While it was an off day for me and I thought of taking a walk.While taking a time off from time to time is indeed good !While I was walking along the road I saw a stall of street food.While this kind of food stall is quite famous in my place.The food that I am gonna talk and made the video of is known as FUCHKA


It does reminded me of the past and ordered and had it.While taking the permission from our Fuchka maker I recorded the video and am sharing it with you guys !


For those who are interested in making it ,I am letting outthe recipe that I collected from google :

Boil the daal until creamy, little mushy . If the daal is not creamy ,chotpoti won’t taste better .Not only boiled , you need to have the thickness and starch coming out from daal . Do not add salt at this point .

When it is done , add the ingredients

  • 1 and 1/2 tbl spoon Chat Masala
  • 1 and 1/2 tea spoon dry roasted cumin powder
  • 1 tea spoon coarsly grounded lightly roasted whole coriander powder
  • 3/4 or around 2 tea spoon dry roasted dry red chili powder
  • 1 tea spoon rock salt
  • Salt to taste

When added mix it up properly and serve it in the shells along with the Tamarid water !

Here is the Link to check out the recipe

& later Enjoy and eat it :)

Follow me and stay tuned!

All the very best to newcomers hope they find this community as beautiful as I feel!

Got this Advice : Do not waste your Voting Power on posts older than 7 days !


Some of my previous posts


My Introduction Post

Hello Steemit! I'm Rehan ! Introduction post !


123.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I will try dtube too. Sometimes things are better to show on video

Yes I suggest you to use it! As it will be very much easier and you will be able to show much more amazing things as you are a frequent traveler !

Nice recpie..
Good @rehan12 bro

Thanks a lot bro :)

thanks for this awesome receipe

You are indeed welcome !

Zasubskrybowałem twój kanał .Im subscrided your chanel

Thanks bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43