The Nature My Country

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

THIS IS FROM ME TO YOU


All the photos I will attach below, are the result of my journey yesterday to Bireuen district, Aceh - Indonesia
Semua foto yang akan saya lampirkan dibawah ini, merupakan hasil dari perjalanan saya kemarin menuju kabupaten Bireuen, Aceh - Indonesia

INI DARI SAYA UNTUK ANDA


ENGLISH

The Nature My Country

INDONESIA

Alam Negeri Ku





I realize that all these photos are not perfect, but for me, not a barrier, which will stop me to continue to share the natural atmosphere that exists in my country with you, So we can continue to enjoy together the natural atmosphere in my country
Aku sadari kalau semua foto ini tidak sempurna, akan tetapi bagi ku, bukan satu penghalang, yang akan menghentikan aku untuk terus berbagi suasana alam yang ada di negara ku dengan anda, Agar kita terus bisa menikmati bersama suasana alam di negeri ku


1
2

3
4

Although all this natural atmosphere, not as beautiful island Bali or bromo mountains, but I want us to be feel if we do this trip together
Walaupun semua suasana alam ini, tidak seindah pulau bali atau gunung bromo, akan tetapi saya ingin kita bisa mersakan kalau perjalan ini kita lakukan bersama


5
6

7
8

Whether you can feel this journey is also yours
Apa anda bisa merasakan perjalan ini juga milik anda


9
10

11
12

I want to share everything about nature that I think is appropriate for me to share with you
Saya ingin berbagi semua tentang alam yang saya anggap pantas untuk saya bagikan dengan anda


13
14

15
16

so that you are more familiar with nature in my country and also so you can enjoy what is in my country
agar anda lebih mengenal alam di negeri ku dan juga agar anda bisa menikmati apa yang ada pada negeri ku


17
18

19

Sort:  

Your country is very beautiful.
Nature has made everything very great but we human beings are destroying our planet earth.
I hope we leave a better place for our children.

I like with your thoughts, should always keep this earth for generasa after us, read this also you will find a different Do we realize how important it is to maintain nature preservation

Thank you riostarr. I am going to check it out.

I think these pictures are absolutely amazing. And u know nature is always wonderful. Great lovely photography. I hope to see more. I love Indonesia, it's very beautiful and the people are love. I have some Indonesian friends that I met on Facebook oh I love them. Thanks. @riostarr

I'm glad you like my work, thanks too my friend

Most welcome

Saya melihat ganbar riostarr ini, saya langsung berfikir, betapa indah dan subur tanah aceh ini. Di lihat di sekeliling nya, masih banyak perpohonan yang nampak subur dan menghijau. Ayo kawan kita lestarilan hutan dan pohon ya ada di sekitar kita? Nyan manteng adun yang long sampaikan, terimakasih :) ;) ...

sama2 teman

Sip.... Jangan lupa masuk akun @fajarmadan sekali kali kawan .....

What a great shot friend! Why are you saying this not perfect? I think it is remarkable and captivating. Your country is quite beautiful. The glory of cloudy sky is breath taking and these natural scenes are looking very attractive. An amazing post! I always admire the beauty of nature as it freshens our mind and a source relaxation from daily grind of work! Awesome! Keep it up and sharing!

Great post and awesome pictures. Upvoted

many thanks

Wow just Beautiful look like soo much amazing thank u for sharing 😍😍😍

great work @riostarr !!
thanks for sharing this post !!

Wonderful the beauty of your country @riostarr. I would love to visit it, one day and enjoy its beautiful landscapes.

Very motivated,
Proud of you @riostarr
We can promoted our beautiful country to the world and it is a great job,
Warm greeting from me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89