The atmosphere of natural beauty at dusk [9]

in #nature6 years ago (edited)

THIS IS FROM ME TO YOU



The atmosphere of natural beauty at dusk [9]

The nature is never tired of giving, what it has for its inhabitants, we humans are the inhabitants of the most use of natural resources for the needs of human life, we as the most perfect inhabitants of the earth and have good thoughts, then by itself keep nature from damage be our full responsibility


Photo taken - 18:32



Photo taken - 18:32

let us realize how important it is to continue to preserve nature, for the survival life of the generation after us, order alll that is given nature for us today can still be given to the next generation, the beauty of the twilight nature is one of the gift of nature to us that we can enjoy its beauty every day, as you see in my post


Photo taken - 18:33



Photo taken - 18:34

This beauty happens only moment, after which all the beauty will fade and disappear, then it will be replaced by a dark night, tomorrow in the same place and the same time will be re-created with different beauty, nothing eternal in this world



Photo taken - 18:32

Photo taken - 18:32


Photo taken - 18:33

Photo taken - 18:34

Sort:  

Nice post bg @riostarr
Beautiful nature...
Please upvote my post...

beautiful!!

many thanks my friend

Wow, its so beautiful

many thanks my friend

nature is quite abundant to us

many thanks my friend

The earth suffers from great pollution in the atmosphere. This may deprive us of seeing these beautiful landscapes. We must intensify our efforts to protect the atmosphere from pollution and protect the forests from fires.
@riostarr

I a gree with you
many thanks my friend

Amazing photography.. I think your hobby is photography.... Wonderful location and perfect captured...

I am not an expert in photography, but I am a nature lover, media steemit is what makes me like to take nature photos
I'm glad you like my work, many thanks my friend

Thanks not yar.. I will support to you

woowwww .... amazing, with a very beautiful twilight atmosphere, brother @riostarr

beautiful sunset.. beautiful spot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67