The atmosphere of natural beauty in my village [3]

in #nature6 years ago

THIS IS FROM ME TO YOU



The atmosphere of natural beauty in my village [3]

The nature always gives beauty to us, without expecting back, but we must realize that we must always keep nature, so that all we enjoy today can be enjoyed also by the next generation, let's keep this nature with full awareness and sense of responsibility


Photo taken - 18:41



Photo taken - 18:42

As happened in the my village at dusk, the sky and the trees on the edge of the river of my village will look so beautiful, this beauty is created by the glow of sunset, when the sun will disappear from the view eyes, then at that time will created atmosphere of natural beauty in my village. This beauty happens only moment, after which all the beauty will fade and disappear, then it will be replaced by a dark night, tomorrow in the same place and the same time will be re-created with different beauty, nothing eternal in this world

Photo taken - 18:43



Photo taken - 18:44

the beauty of nature at dusk is always different every day, visit my blog every day to enjoy the natural beauty at dusk time that I present to you



Photo taken - 18:41

Photo taken - 18:42


Photo taken - 18:43

Photo taken - 18:44

Sort:  

the smell of the scenery is very amazing I really like a friend if there is time please visit my blog and my friends they all need help from you BecauseIMG_20180210_110004.jpg

many thanks my friend

Yes both my friends. friend if there is time please visit blog I may have someone like in my blog

wonderful.. photography i appreciate your post thanks for sharing this natural.. best of luck my dear friends..

many thanks my friend

Wooouuu!!! This makes me want to visit indonesia real soon..

it nice, my waiting for your arrival friend, many thanks my friend

Aceh is ace

Ooow.. Very nice shoot my friend.. Verygood job

Amazing photography my dear.
Nature very beautiful
I like your every post.
Best of luck.

many thanks my friend

Love these ones, the sublte colours are so calming!

Bagus sudut pengambilan fotonya bg @riostarr

Langitnya msh alami, agak beda dgn di sini.
Salam dari medan.

sanırım hepimiz doğayı çok özledik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04