The charm of natural beauty in mount geurutee peak from corner that different

in #nature6 years ago

This is from me to you

The charm of natural beauty in mount geurutee peak from corner that different

In this post I will present to you The charm of natural beauty in mount geurutee peak from corner that different, all these photos I took a few days ago when I visited to Peak Mount Geurutee, you can also see my other post about beauty Peak Mount Geurutee, here The charm of natural beauty at dusk masterpiece the creator The Most Intelligent in the Indian Ocean and The charm of natural beauty at dusk in mount geurutee peak

The charm of natural beauty in mount geurutee peak from corner that different






Geurutee Peak located just beside the national road between Aceh Jaya and Aceh Besar districts, to reach Mount Geurutee Peak, tourists must travel at least 75 kilometers or travel about 1.5 hours From downtown Aceh province or what we call Banda Aceh city.







Mount Geurutee Peak is never deserted by people who want to enjoy the beauty of nature and also because it is on the national road this place is also a favorite area for the riders who want to rest while enjoying the beauty of the island and the sea




Sort:  

very good photo

many thanks my friend

Wow.. amazing photography i like it thanks for sharing this natural.. best of luck my dear.. resteemit..

thanks too my friend

These are so pretty, the branches over the colours of the sunset are stunning!

many thanks my friend

The beauty of nature that looks warm, photography that I really like, follow me at @awahidsteem

Wow... Different side yah.. really cool

many thanks my friend

Ich mag deinen Beitrag sehr @riostarr

vielen dank freunden, ich bin so froh, dass dir meine arbeit gefällt

Photo Yang bagus @riostarr, photo Yang Anda bagikan, semakin hari semakin menarik, saya sangat ingin berfoto seperti Anda, teruskan

Terima kasih teman, saya sangat senang anda menyukai hasil karya saya

Just love it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49