The atmosphere of natural beauty in my village [4]

in #nature6 years ago

THIS IS FROM ME TO YOU



The atmosphere of natural beauty in my village [4]

The beauty we can get anywhere and anytime, so much to the beauty that is around us, depending on how we judge, we will easily find the beauty of something we love


Photo taken - 18:48



Photo taken - 18:53


I love nature, greetings at dusk have a beauty that I can enjoy every day with different beauty, I also want you to enjoy this beauty

Photo taken - 18:59



Photo taken - 19:01

May all the natural beauty that is in my village can entertain you


Photo taken - 18:48

Photo taken - 18:53


Photo taken - 18:59

Photo taken - 19:01



Sort:  

Your village is indeed bless with gift of nature. Thank you for sharing nice one.

thanks toomy friend

thanks too my friend

Thank you too friend.😊

Beautiful nature bg @riostarr
Thank for sharing...
Please upvote my post...

thanks too my friend

Hello, steemian! I hope that you'll be enjoying the pink of health and spirit.......Nature is so vast and captivating and I think travelling is the best way to explore the glory of nature. The blue sky full of breathtaking beauty of beautiful clouds is looking so enchanting and remarkable that no one can avoid admiring this beauty. I always admire the beautiful scenes of nature as they are splendid......Thanks for sharing this photography...nice visiting your post!

thanks too my friend

Seems so peaceful and quiet there.
Good pics my friend!

yes you are absolutely right, in this place is very peaceful at dusk
many thanks for you my friend

Most of the beauties of nature lies in simplicity. Today's hustling and bustling makes us lose some of these gifts of nature. Your Village is beautiful. Enjoy. You have got a new follower

many thanks my friend

i
loving it Bro

many thanks my friend

Sangat indah gambar2 itu Bang @riostarr. SAya suka melihat mereka.

Oh ya, Terima kasih sudah ikut memberikan donasi utk acara kita di bireuen. Saya tahu, Bang @riostarr berhalngan hadir, salam sukses ya

This is really a real natural beauty, take your chance to enjoy it

daerah lhoknga nyan nyoh rakan..?

di daerah ujong batei aceh rayek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92