The atmosphere of natural beauty in my village

in #nature6 years ago

THIS IS FROM ME TO YOU



The atmosphere of natural beauty in my village

At dusk, the sky and the trees on the edge of the river of my village will look so beautiful, this beauty is created by the glow of sunset, when the sun will disappear from the view eyes, then at that time will created atmosphere of natural beauty in my village.


Photo taken - 18:46



Photo taken - 18:48

This beauty happens only moment, after which all the beauty will fade and disappear, then it will be replaced by a dark night, tomorrow in the same place and the same time will be re-created with different beauty, nothing eternal in this world


Photo taken - 18:49



Photo taken - 18:49

Although only happens only moment, the beauty of the twilight nature, will provide peace for us who love its beauty, every beauty that we find whenever and wherever will create happiness and tranquility for us



Photo taken - 18:46

Photo taken - 18:48


Photo taken - 18:49

Photo taken - 18:49

Sort:  

Nice photogrophy

many thanks my friend

Nice clicks. Do write more about your village, people would love to read about that too.

many thanks my friend

many thanks my friend

the picture is very good and real, as if we were there in happiness

many thnaks my friend, I'm glad you like my work

exquisite.
may be repeated, but will not be exactly the same. because nothing is eternal in this world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50