Photography

in #nature6 years ago




This image is taken from the large plants.

Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy A5

Thank you my lovely friends............?

@lightsplasher
@harlotscurse
@benedict17
@darthnava
@bigbear
@margaretwise
@singrajath
And other my friends.......?

LEGEND_20180316_105638.gif

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.20% upvote!
I was summoned by @naeemahmed. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 47 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 13 times. You've received 48 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 53.00% and Bot: 12.30%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25