Maggie the Sweet Horse! - Characters of My StorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

Meet Maggie! She is an amazing creature. I never thought I would be so attached to a horse. Sure I've ridden horses and been around them plenty, but never really got to know a horse. Maggie is beautiful and she and I connect on a deep level. She is not my horse. Maggie belongs to my 14 year old daughter. They have a special bond too, but Maggie likes to come over and get cuddles from me when I'm outside!

Maggie Eating Grass In The Orchard

The Day We Brought Maggie Home

Sort:  

Of course I had to upvote your post! I'm a fellow horse lover! ❤️ Check out my baby!!! https://steemit.com/horse/@otterbeme/i-d-like-to-introduce-my-baby-kai-lee-s-diamond-gunner

I sure miss having horses for company!

She's gorgeous! My youngest daughter would love your animal paradise :D Unfortunately we don't have the space and the time to take care of animals ourselves. Though we did have a little stray bunny a few weeks ago, my girl cried when we had to return her to the owner ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50