[STEEMGIG] Beekeepers of Steemit Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! ๐Ÿ˜ŽsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs โ€ข 7 years ago

The Beekeepers of Steemit Badge is complete!! Let's bring the Beekeepers of Steemit community together with this identifier badge! If you would like one customized with our name. I'll create one customized for you for $1 Steem Dollar ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Get your head out of the hives and get on board! LOL Place the badge in your footer like I have below.

Notice I have multiple badges. We can show off our passions with badges like flair!

Steemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-900.png


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.png
Steemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.png

Get your Steemit Homesteading badge here !
Get your Steemit Gardening badge here !


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort: ย 

Thank you for the great article! This post has been featured in this week's issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter!

Badges...we don't need no.... ooooh, a gardening badge. Me likey.

OOooh I love the beekeeping one!! I need one with all three, just a giant badge, all three merged together and my named draped across them all. I have the supplies to be a beekeeper... Haha Just no bees!

I will consider making custom combined badges as well :)

Such a nice blog post, i like the icons on this one. Upvoted and followed!

You are rocking these!!! Resteemit!

well done sir and it kinda looks like you Blake Kirby :D when I seen the golden yellow hat I thought at first your boy's hair :) shoot it will be nice while before I can offer to buy that one :( I'm liking your creativity keep it up :D

Haha, yeah the Gold Son Beekeeper has a pretty head of hair, eh?

indeed he does :)

I'll order one for bee keeping and one for carpentry please. @carpenterbee

Excellent work.
do you make sig banners also? you should also have these made to order in velcro backed tangible patches the seemians could ware at events cool idea i think.

I love the idea of making these into "real badges" as well! I'll see about doing a carpentry badge. Would you like the beekeeping badge for now?

yes please, very much I am trying to figure out at this moment how to transfer the 2 steem dollars to you. if you make these into real badges with the Velcro backs i would like to order one of each of them also. I would guess it is going to take some research into that though, to find a company that could do them.

Thank you for the deposit! I'll see what I can do to get that carpenters/woodworking badge completed.

Cool thank you so much lol my drawn art work consists of stick figures and smudges

Love them. Very creative and I like how the colors match like brown for homesteaders matches the homestead ground and green for the garden. Gold and golden brown for the beekeeper. Awesome job!

I never noticed that it's in the sash or ribbon :) kinda like belts in karate ;)

Looking good.
I'm living in my van and I don't think that qualifies as homesteading. Is there a classy way of living in one's van? If like a badge for those of us that live in vehicles.

Would it be "Van Life on Steemit" or "Van Dwelling on Steemit" ... what term / phrase do you connect with?

Well I suspect we won't all have vans. More vehicle general I think.

I'll hold a naming contest and get back to you through this reply thread.

Steemit Vagrants! I can't believe it took me this long to think of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82