Who would VOTE for THIS? - Easy MENTIONS TAB!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Have you ever been on your phone checking out the latest amazing Steemit posts when you get a notification that @farmandadventure has mentioned you in a post or comment? Of course you click on the notification because you curious what they said about you. However, when you do so you are NOT navigated to the comment or post. It takes you to Steemit, but you have no idea where that mention was.

WHAT?!? 😠

Wouldn't be so nice to have a Mentions tab in the interface so you can find out exactly who is talking about you, when they talked about you and what they said? I know I would love that!

UPVOTE this post if you agree! 😁

Oh... and... if this is already easy and I'm just missing it... just forget I said anything. We'll just ignore this part of the blockchain. 😳

mentions-tab.jpg

mentions tab mocked up by @daddykirbs - this is just a dream


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogRed Letter Living: The Radical Way Of The Kingdom - Sermon Series with Drew Leaver
daddykirbs blogThis Kiosk Helped Save My Life! - Technology and CPR Saving Lives
daddykirbs blogGardening - The Vertical Garden Potato Experiment - Update 2
daddykirbs blogWho has tried the Panasonic Lumix FZ300? My FZ200 is tired.
daddykirbs blogDADS of STEEMIT Badge - Show your DAD PRIDE with this customized badge! 😎


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

Get your Steemit Homesteading badge here !
Get your Steemit Gardening badge here !
Get your Steemit Beekeeping badge here


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

100% agree we need some better functionality on this site.

Hey I would love to have that added key! Sure would make it easy! Make it happen @daddykirbs! resteemit!

That makes sense... I'm finding it hard to navigate this site, I can't find posts u til days later because every activity a channel does gets posted in my feed. I hope they streamline this a little easier.

Also the resteemed posts pushes away our posts down so I get a dilemma of resteeming a lot or my own posts won't get noticed.

AGREE WITH THIS!!!!

Want a good laugh? I didnt get a notification that you mentioned me😄

Haha! Yes that is funny. I mentioned you specifically because of previous comments about this :)

The more we share, the more solutions we find! Brilliant!

Wawwww that's amazing, Thanks for sharing this good quality post

I know nothing of the phone app, so I should have said nothing.

Upvote and resteemed anyway!

Oooooo, you'z like a sneaky wizard with those graphics of yours Mr Kirbs.

Upvoted and resteemed of course! I am betting on this horse for sure!!! 😀👍🏻

I BELIEVE!!

It would be super cool to get some of these simple functions added. I just made their job easier by showing them how to make it look ;)

sure would be a cool thing, I agree

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47