[STEEMGIG] Homesteaders of Steemit Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! ๐Ÿ˜ŽsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #homesteading โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I just made this badge. Possibly a way to bring the homesteading community together. If you would like one customized with our name. I'll create one for you for $1 Steem Dollar ๐Ÿ˜Ž

You can place it in your footer like I have below.

I would consider making other badges upon request. For example "Gardeners of Steemit" or "Photographers of Steemit". This would be a neat way to feel a part of different communities. One could have multiple badges like FLAIR!

Homesteaders-of-Steemit-Daddykirbs.png


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Do you love Waffles? Try this AMAZING Recipe found here on Steemit!

Sort: ย 

Upvoted, resteemed, and sent you some moola. :D

Moola received! Much appreciation :)

Love it!! thanks :)

Blake, after following you on YouTube for over a year I'm excited to see where Steemit takes you. Good Luck. Oh, and you may have opened a can of worms with this one. I can think of all kinds of reasons to need some of these.Homesteading, Gardening, Prepping, canning, dehydrating, and the list goes on and on!

I just joined Steemit tonight so I don't have any funds yet. I love the gorgeous logo you made here! I am more a photographer so have you made one yet for photography? I would love to see it and possibly buy it once I earn funds. ALSO, how do you post it to the bottom of your page? Thank you

Upvoted, resteemed and when I have a steem dollar will be getting one of these.

@papa-pepper @mericanhomestead You guys have pretty rockin' footers already, but perhaps there is room for a badge?

This is such a fantastic service! Thanks for offering it :)

Very nice badge!
If only I had a barn and a cow!

I don't have a cow ;)

Don't have a cow, man!!

I have never had a cow. well, there was that one time.

That one time in Prepper Camp?

It was embarrassing

Oh, the irony of getting caught with your pants down at Prepper Camp.

Tsk. Tsk. Shame.

they said it would be fun

I doubt you need this thing. A badge will be nice for the fun of it! We will get you one! Join our discord https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK too, incase you have other needs. We a few steemian talents on there!

WOW. I love this badge! Did you make it yourself? It's gorgeous. I'd like a super sweet badge for myself.

I did make it. Would you like to be the first victim, er uh I mean patron to my steemit art business? LOL

I've got no monies, friend, but I will support your work by following it! :D

Put it in your footer and help me advertise ๐Ÿ˜

Awe shoot! Fantastic!! I will do so! <3

It seems a little small though? Can we increase the size about 25-50px? The date on the bottom is a little blurry.

better?

PERFECT!! Gonna go add it to some posts now!!

put a little link to this post please :)

Will send the 1 SBD for your badge! Join us on discord https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK. Thank you for loving steemgigs and wanting to avail of one! @daddykirbs. Will also send you SBD for papa-pepper and mericanhomestead to get their badges too!

ME?! Well shucks, thanks!!

Here's one for @papa-pepper

Thank you @steemgigs for supporting my efforts here and the #homesteading community!

Nice Badge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47