The Tortoise and the Hare - Wanna Race?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nature7 years ago

Characters in my Story

Meet CoCo the big male Sulcata tortoise and Mr. Lions the male lion head rabbit. These are two of the characters on the Daddykirbs Farm. These two don't always share space outside, but sometimes the bunnies and other small animals are allowed to play in the tortoise enclosure. This is a fun central place on the farm where it's easy to let all the critters run and play while still being somewhat protected. You can see in the video below some of the other small animals playing in this area. Lots of good times on the Daddykirbs Farm!

Wanna Race?

Pets Outdoors: Behind the Scenes - Big Tortoise, Rabbits, Cats and more...

Sort:  

LOL Your place is not really a farm it borders more on a zoo, fun one and hands on learning! Resteemit!

Good one @daddykirbs I love your tortoise! retseemed and upvoted, even though i think my voting power is drained...

Ha, ha! Awesome photograph and cute video. Sure grabbed my attention and I usually go for posts ignored not the one's doing as well as this one. Got my vote. 👍🏻

It does look a little like the Tortoise wants some soup?

That's so much fun! My youngest would scream in excitement seeing all those animals :D

Let's race , the bunny looks adorable

whatya know .. you've got a whole petting zoo going on there. nice @daddykirbs

Great place for small animals hahah...! well good post.

Funny adventures)

My puppy is also named CoCo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77