On My Turntable Today - #6 - Clan of Xymox - Stranger / A DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

OnMyTurntable-Xymox.png

Music is my escape from the madness of the world. Please join me as I discover new records and do some crate-digging for the classics.

I'm brand new to the Steem community and I'm eager to meet new people. Please drop me a note to say hello! Thanks you so much for visiting my new music series! - @rebele93


I love Xymox (or Clan of Xymox, depending on the release/year)
I’ve dusted off an old classic from the 80’s dark-wave era with today’s selection.
Clan of Xymox - Stranger might just well be one of my favorite 80’s dance songs ever.

xymox2.png
So many fun nights with friends dancing to this song.


Now I’m feeling me a stranger
When I looked into your eyes
When I look into your eyes
Just walk , don't talk
So let’s just walk
From place to place
As long as we don't talk
Face to face



Clan of Xymox - Stranger (long version)

xymox1.png


Clan of Xymox - A Day

Bonus video:


Xymox (Clan of Xymox) on the web:


In Previous Posts :


Next up in this series:

On My Turntable Today - #7 - Colm III - Take me High


Have a request for an Artist or record that you would like to see featured in this series? If so, please add a comment below. I’m always on the hunt for new and old music to add to my collection.


Thanks for visiting!

If you liked this post, please consider following me at: https://steemit.com/@rebele93
I'm still brand new here and could use all the help and support I can get!

Cheers!
Mike Bryant (AKA:Rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50