My First YouTube Video!

in #music7 years ago


Playing My Son's Tama Drum Kit - A Super Short Rocumentary




Like Super Short!

One of these days I will be able to to afford a nice mic/recording set-up but today I am reduced to a Samsung Galaxy 7 with some cloth over the mic, strapped to a music stand, and run through Virtual DJ using a Numark Mixtrack to try and cut some of the clipping. This is actually my very first YouTube video. Just a couple seconds playing around on my Son's Tama 6-piece Imperialstar drum kit with Meinl cymbals. Maybe with some Steemit funds I can get one of those Zune Q2N cameras. They look relatively cheap but give the user mic gain control during recording. For an amateur like me that just might do the trick.




@I-Am-Wade

Thank you for taking a moment to view my work.
Click the links below to check out some of my other works!

  

  

  


IF YOU ENJOYED THIS POST


All Content & Images Credited to @i-am-wade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50