Steem Wars - Day 4: Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange - TeamUSA Submission by Recruit I-Am-WADE

in #steemwars7 years ago (edited)

Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange



Happy 4th of July!

It's Independance Day here in America which means Team USA is going to be bringing out all the big guns, little guns, ray guns, cap guns, and squirt guns the Steemiverse can handle! So let's get this "Parade of Orange" moving right along.

Starting off the celebration is a behind-the-scenes look at probably one of the orange-est characters I had ever worked on for someone.


This is America and nothing is more American than American muscle. I continue with a couple of awesome orange hot rods shot locally at "The Cruise in Classic"




We even have orange kitties here in the U.S.A.!

Both big...


and small!


Everywhere you look is the color orange!



See?!

That's my daughter. Pink was really more her color at the time so it took awhile to find a pic with her and some orange in it but I found one!



Another with her even wearing some orange.



That next character is my son hamming it up.



Even our breakfast in America is orange!



Shots in the club with the girls!



I mean look at those orange hairs!



Orange games! (Look at that 17.0 k/d from the BO3 beta. Total Domination!)




Finally my favorite orange t-shirt and my strawberry blonde honey!


Thank you for taking a moment to view my work!

Here's a few of my most recent posts if you'd like to check out some of my other posts.

https://steemit.com/art/@i-am-wade/the-steemit-club-another-steem-movie-spoof-by-i-am-wade

https://steemit.com/art/@i-am-wade/presenting-the-steemies-my-contest-submission-for-sircork-s-steemchallenge-today

https://steemit.com/art/@i-am-wade/my-boom-box-an-original-vector-digital-art-and-build-gif-by-i-am-wade

https://steemit.com/steemit/@i-am-wade/5-tips-to-quickly-and-easily-identify-trash-for-cash-in-the-steem-iverse

IF YOU ENJOYED THIS POST


HERO STANDARD by: Private @I-Am-Wade

Sort:  

Bahahaha - "Team USA is going to be bringing out all the big guns, little guns, ray guns, cap guns, and squirt guns.." - you are so funny! Great post - LOTS of oranges :) Great read! Happy Fourth of July!!

Happy 4th to you too! Team USA! Team USA! Team USA!

USA representing'! Thanks for your contribution, brilliant and varied shots, I love it.

That's right! Puttin' in work! lol But now it's time to go do some upvotes & BBQ, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52