Investing Daily: The $1,000,000.00 Mission is well on it's way! - Day 3

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitconnect Daily

A Little Bit of This, A little Bit of That

As promised, updates to help continue this little "Magic Money Millionaires" project. As I laid out in my previous post from yesterday, I will continue to document this 100% fiat free mission to transparently document the road to $1,000,000.00. If you missed it, CLICK HERE to check that out or you can also find another link at the end of this post that will take you to it later. As a quick recap the concept is simple. Invest the minimal amount into loans using only crypto-world born currency. In this case the original $130.00 investment was made right here on Steemit via post gratuity and curation rewards over about a 2 week period. Then watch it grow and see what this investment is really all about for the world to observe in a very transparent way. Here we go!



The BCC Market: At A Glance - 07/09/2017

BCC Market Snapshot



Lending Wallet Snapshot - 07/09/2017

Lending Wallet Snapshot

So far so good! After two relatively unremarkable days waiting for bitconnect to deliver on it's promise, last night was a success. The first big success and just what I was hoping to see. A nice $1.72 profit to add to the teenie little .08 cents I had earned from the day before. For a grand total of $1.80! Nice right? I mean no it's not the 0.8% daily the average users have been experiencing this last month, however, it is (I believe) about 1.38% of my initial investment! As long as I get the initial investment back in 295 days I've already earned more than either of my banks pay in interest on any of my accounts! I have to say that is pretty remarkable without even mentioning that it all started simply with a little interaction with the community on Steemit!



Bitcoin Wallet Snapshot - 07/09/2017

Bitcoin Snapshot

As you can see, no new injections of funds have been made from external sources.



BCC Wallet Snapshot - 07/09/2017

Bitconnect Snapshot

This is where things got interesting. As you can see from the images above there is actually $9.50 in the "Lending Wallet" and not the $1.80 you might be expecting. This is because not only did I receive interest on the account, I also added my first referral which was quite a nice surprise today! That's where the extra $7.70 came from. You also might have noticed that my "BCC Wallet" was a little bit heavier than before by about $10.00 worth of BCC. Another pleasant surprise today courtesy of the infamous Craig Grant. Very cool stuff! I found that to be a real highlight today as I have been watching his videos on YouTube along with CryptoTre, and all the other biggies in the crypto-vlog space day in and day out over the last couple of months. If you are not familiar with either of these guys, definitely check them out. They both put out really transparent and helpful videos that make it easy to get caught up with what's going on in the crypto currency world.

All-in-all, a good day to be in crypto! I hope you found this information helpful, and if you did feel free to throw me an upvote and resteem. If you are not sure what to think of BCC yet, follow me and watch for my "BCC Daily:" posts to see exactly what BCC can do.

Totals - Day 3

Lending Wallet = $9.50

BCC Wallet = 0.22288828

Bitcoin Wallet = 0.00000000

Total Loans = $130.00

Total Fiat Invested = $0.00



@I-Am-Wade

Thank you for taking a moment to view my work!
Click the links below to check out some of my other works.

  

  

  


IF YOU ENJOYED THIS POST


All Content & Images Credited to @i-am-wade

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by j-vo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I'm so happy for you - I 'm glad you got you your first referral and I am excited to see that you had a nice payout for one of your days there - keep sharing and keep it up !

Thanks! This will be a fun project to watch and see how big it all eventually grows!

Glad to see you got a referral bonus. Told you I would use your sign-up code if I tried it out. :) Cheers!

Thanks @procyon21 ! Ready to watch it stack now! Since I had those two day with the low hits we should be in for a couple of good strong days if it's anything like last week. Last week had some great days and last night's interest was just like that so... looks like you and me are going to be the first in the "Magic Money Millionaires Club"! Is that calling it too soon? Nah, Full Steem ahead! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44