I am a Singer as well! :) Have a Look at this introduction

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Let Me Introduce My self a Little More :) 

           Well more than a guy who loves helping poor and needy one's in the society, I am also a Struggling Singer :) . A singer who struggles hard to make his name up to that mark! :) 


Here are some Pictures of My performances :)

Here is another one :) 


CRAZE OF TAKING PICTURES! :)

                          Well I Love Taking Pictures! while I am on the stage! :) Have a Look at these Pictures

DURING MY CONCERT! :)
      

My Dream
     
Singing and doing Charity for poor and Needy people are my dreams! and I will Achieve them with my Hard work!



 

Feel free to ask any questions you might have and thank you for taking time to read my introduction. In my Next Blog, I will Surely upload my Concert Videos! :)
If you Liked it then do Upvote and Follow me :)

Armghan Virk 

Sort:  

Good job bro, great post, would love to hear some of your music, I dont care if its in your language, i appreciate music for what it is, I hope you find your big break someday and make it to the big times :)

Hi there,welcome to steemit @armghank you will found out a lot of content.Steemit is awesome , here is different site to use with :chainbb & steemit.chat , you can talk with us or with any user of steemit.Cashing out is a problem let have a try there many gateway paiment so me,I am using this website and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net.Followed soon.Please follow me at @empower-leads greating steem friend.

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Actually It was also an introduction :)

but you only create 1 introduction article, you are abusing the system to try make money

but brother don't you think it was also and introductory blog? :)

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Hey @armghank

Big welcome to steemit from me, your interesting introduction post has just been upvoted by me

I'm Bania, I just started recently too and i am enjoying every moment here.

Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit
7 Helpful Tools And Apps I Use Daily To Grow My Steemit Account as a Minnow
Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

you look like you enjoy your job! good luck fellow steemian!

Welcome to steemit =)

Hi armghank. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51