MSP Waves Radio - Pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show - Friday 16 March 2018 [recording]

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)


In case you missed the show here is the recording of last Friday's episode of Pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show.

The show aired on MSP Waves Radio on Friday 16 March 2018.

This was a special show featuring White Walking Feather @wwf and his Stewards of Terra Mater including @borrowedearth, @carey-page, @earthmother, @mistermercury, @realtreebivvy and @skycae.

Unfortunately the other Stewards of Terra Mater @harvardhomestead and @salmanbukhari54 were not able to appear on the show.



Each week the Alternative Lifestyle Show will be cover a whole range of topics including :

  • homesteading
  • prepping
  • homeschooling
  • tiny houses
  • complimentary medicine
  • alternative energy
  • cooking, particularly low meat, vegetarian and vegan
  • permaculture and organic gardening

If you have a passion for any of these subjects and would like to come on future shows please drop a comment below or find me on Discord at Pennsif#9921.



The Alternative Lifestyle Show is on MSP Waves Radio.

It is on Fridays, 10pm - midnight UTC.

If you are not sure of your local times check : www.worldtimebuddy.com

You will be able to listen through the PAL Discord server, via mspwaves.com or on Twitch at twitch.tv/mspwaves.



Click on the main image at the top of the post, or the DTube link at the bottom of the post, to view the recording on DTube.

If the DTube recording is not available anytime, then it is also available on YouTube...

[NB I was using the wrong show 'template' in the OBS recording software - hence the My Life in 8 Songs logo!]



You might also be interested in some of my other posts :


[ header graphic by @pennsif // new fox head logo by @dreemsteem ]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

post your always help and really fun to read it, I invite you to visit the content I go back and give the right to vote

Very good post, thank you very much Sucsesfuly for your @pennsif🙏

Hey man, just read a message inviting me to partake on the show... going to talk it out with the sender Ravenruis

Cheers :D

AWESOME idea @pennsif! I just love this! I am very much into all of the items you listed as being part of your show so now I just have to set myself some reminders to check it out! I know I just said this but I love this idea! I started on here to promote these kinds of ideas since I have been living an alternate lifestyle for the past 5 years and found myself homesteading in Bali of all places so I've collected some experience and information along the way that I thought I should share!

This is great- I'll be following and am happy to see more people on board with this line of thinking ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55