You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP Waves Radio - Pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show - Friday 16 March 2018 [recording]

in #mspwaves6 years ago

AWESOME idea @pennsif! I just love this! I am very much into all of the items you listed as being part of your show so now I just have to set myself some reminders to check it out! I know I just said this but I love this idea! I started on here to promote these kinds of ideas since I have been living an alternate lifestyle for the past 5 years and found myself homesteading in Bali of all places so I've collected some experience and information along the way that I thought I should share!

This is great- I'll be following and am happy to see more people on board with this line of thinking ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41