And the Winner of Name My Radio Show is...

in #mspwaves7 years ago (edited)

Hey Tribe! How are you this gorgeous and wonderful day?

:)

I wish to thank everyone who entered the competition. The names you guys came up with were amazing! It was seriously so super hard to choose, but as it is with the Highlander:

Now, without further ado...

With the winning title The SteemRoom @bobreedo takes the $10 SBD :)

I am also sending @happyme $5 as I will be using The Cat's Meow in my intro :)

Thank you everyone! And stay tuned for more giveaways!

shaded line.jpeg

I appreciate your support :)

With Love and Light and Good Mojo to my Tribe!

ufr.gif

line1 2

In case you missed these stellar posts by @ArbitraryKitten :)

animated-heart-image-0104

animated-arrow-image-0314Steemit Musicians! Get Your Original Music Heard on the Radio!
~
Please Give a Warm Steemit Welcome my Handsome Son John, aka @juggernaught !
~
Likes Don't Help People! But STEEMIT Does!
~
This Company will send you on vacation just for talking with students!
~
Inspiration Weekend- Do it for YOU!
~
UTRUST crypto payment processor
~
5 Sneaky Tips to Stay in Shape this Winter and Holiday Season
~
Delicious Mung Bean Curry
~
I'm Moving to Theory!
~
The Life of a Writer
~
How to care for orphaned kittens
~
So You Think You Can Write Dance
~
Ravenous. A Horror. Part 1 of 2
~
Ravenous. A Horror. Part 2
~
How to Split Your Steemit Earnings Between Two Authors Automatically

buttons upvote resteem.gif

Sort:  

What time does The Steemroom air?

Sundays 8-10 am Pacific

It's like Church for STEEMIANS........

we are happy to have you! <3 <3 <3 look forward to listening

Thank you so much! I'm so excited!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ArbitraryKitten from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Congratulations to the winners! You may have won this battle, but I have won her friendship and well she didn't pick my suggestion. Slowly walks away, head down.

Get over here and give me a hug, bestie!!!!!

That one ^ First girl!

And then the real hugz

<3

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I like the steemroom title.

Sounds relaxing

Yeah. It's a place to chill. Talk. Get things off your mind...

Share... Collaborate...

:)

Sweet!

I get my suggested name used in the introduction! How cool is that? I almost feel like a celebrity! Thank-you!

Thanks so much for my award...I have been locked out of my account for almost a month...just got back in today...for some reason password no longer accepted...been quite a journey to get back...hope all is successful...bobreedo.

Ohh wow. Welcome back!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37