I Use This Everyday! - Monochrome Monday

P1160530.JPG

Welcome My Friends

To I Use This Every Day

Monochrome Monday Style

I hope everyone's Monday is starting off nicely! Let's get those BnW's up!

Try to guess, and I will reveal it at the end!

P1160524.JPG

Not a tough one this week!

P1160528.JPG

I really need to make them a bit harder!

P1160531.JPG

Giving it away already!!

P1160527.JPG

Hope you had some fun with it...

P1160532.JPG

P1160534.JPG

P1160533.JPG

The Old Guy is thrifty what can I say.

13 bucks at Walmart LOL

P1160526.JPG

Sort:  

I love this look Melinda....how do you do it? Photoshop or a phone app? It's a filter right?

I usually use the phone app Pixlr. This is one of the many frames they give you. I have several different editing apps on my phone, but I have been using Pixlr for years, so it's the one I usually use because I know my way around.

Thank you!! I'll have to figure out photoshop....I am good with Light Room but it doesn't have filters or layers like photoshop does. Time for some tutorials.

You can learn so much on YouTube with the Photoshop tutorials. There is so much to learn!

I don't use a PC anymore, so phone apps are my best way to go with photo editing.

This has it all!

Thank you! I had fun playing with it and turning it into something I could use. I was on a train when I took it.

deep insight in your shoes, yeahh wazz effer could kick..<< of your weel better^^ Hii sweet sugadaddy :D
i went wet as its bathing season ^^ ;) whoo
https://busy.org/@swedishdragon/the-cure-for-anything-is-salt-water-sweat-tears-or-the-sea
DSC06045 (3).JPG

Haha ....that's pretty cool at the first photo i thought it might have been a bath mate till i got to the fourth photo then it gave it away...good one :)

Here is my link Mr Paul have a great day !!

https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@hangin/monochrome-monday-the-valleys-of-beautiful-rocks

That's great value for money and I'm guessing the no marking sole is a usp.
I didn't get it until the last photo haha! Don't make them harder. I'll have no clue.
Here's something from me for #monochromenonday ...it's me! :)
https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@molometer/monochromemonday-molometer

IMG_20180521_161206_592.jpg

Oh! No! I couldn't guess until I saw the whole thing! Big mystery! The first frame I thought it was a towel or some fabric, but the second photo knocked me out of the way. Great photos! Thanks to your photo puzzles @monochromemonday became even more interesting. Thank you!!!
My post today :) : https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@madlenfox/the-sun-draws-patterns-of-shadows-for-monochromemonday

Thrifty and useful out there walking up a storm. Happy Monday, Paul ... here is my contribution.https://steemit.com/haiku/@prydefoltz/mock-star-in-monochrome-monochrome-monday-and-haiku-old-guy-photos

Well look at those photographs I was thinking to myself, how can old-guy-photos use that everyday and have them be so clean? The I got to the price at Walmart and realised that you don't actually use that particular one! 😂

Here's my monochrome monday post for today. I actually like it better in black and white than colour. 😊

https://steemit.com/nature/@gillianpearce/monochrome-monday-leaves

Turned out nice!

Well thank you kind sir! 😁

Your monochrome Monday becomes a macro monochromatic riddle. I can not boast that I guessed...I'll try again next week.
My post: https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@bluemoon/monochrome-monday-at-the-museum

Heading over my friend.

Is it OK to say OK?

OMG, once again I had no idea. Well done! My post for today is here, thanks for taking a look...
https://steemit.com/monochromemonday/@keithboone/monochrome-monday-and-an-impromptu-2-sbd-contest

Thank you for playing, Keith.

You're good at hiding the answer till the end!

I started doing yours yesterday and was distracted by @dswigle so I plan to get to it today!

I did not guess....not even a little bit....I had to see the whole shoe. Good one!

Here's my Monday Mono photo series. Thanks to @melinda010100 for giving me an idea :)

I like that old stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62