The sun draws patterns of shadows - 📸  - for #Monochromemonday

Hello, friends! Today is just a quick look at this bright Sunny day. Fancy patterns we can see everywhere. It happens as an exact copy of objects, and sometimes not at all similar and give us a big field for imaginations. Here are some shots I met on my way. I wish You all a good start in the new week.


DSC09450 (2).JPG


DSC09939 (2).JPG


DSC00043 (2).JPG


The photos are made for #Monochromemonday, the initiator of which is @old-guy-photos

Camera SONY DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. See you soon!

Sort:  

Incredible shot. I totally love it

Thanks for stopping by, @onephoto :)

Black and white my love, ideal pics!

I am pleased to know your opinion. You as an artist have your own vision for these subjects. I am familiar with Your works :). Thanks for watching.

wow, nice shadows!

Thank you for your visit and evaluation :)

Me encanta eso de que parecen una copia exacta. Bellas fotografías.
🤗

Gracias, @slwzl, me encanta encontrar estos dibujos en los días soleados.

Very nice shadows @madlenfox. I'm really enjoying the shadow opportunities we get at this time of year. So fun! 😊

Yes, that's right, sometimes they can look more fun than the original. But I've only seen copies like this so far. Perhaps in the future I will be more observant :). Thanks @gillianpearce

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by madlenfox from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87