1012 follower CELEBRATION <3 <3 <3 1 year on steemit <3 <3 <3

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for being with me on this journey. This is so overwhelming for me.I discovered steemit a year ago and back then I thought that I would never be a blogger. Look at me now. This community has been such a great support for my creativity to flow. Before starting with steemit I have already written stuff and also painted and drawn, but now I feel every morning the urge to create something, to share it with this community. I am happy to be with you so long that my vote is also valuable and that I can support new steemers that are just starting to discover this amazing plattform and I am also happy that my love @sature is on this journey with me, otherwise my sudden computeraddiction might have looked strange to him.

Lets have a look over the creations of the last year(not really - I am not capable to list them all)

  • The psychedelic short story series: Here you can find links to all 11 stories in Deutsch and English

  • Psychedelic steemit community portraits: Here are all the links to photoeditings I made for fellow steemians. If you are interested to have such a portrait as well post your picture if possible in a good quality in the comments.

  • Hitchhiking adventures in Italy: Here you can find links to all 14 released parts.

  • Poetry - Lots of Poetry, but I have not yet collectd all the links in one post. I will do it with my next poem: Here is my latest poem in English.

  • Psychedelic animal drawings: Here is the 17th drawing of this series with links to all others.

  • Collaborative art journey - a project by @everlove that I love to be part of regulary: Here is the latest piece created for this journey.

  • Steemit Photo Challenge: Here is one of my various entrys. I never one yet but the project is a lot of fun.

  • Art-Trail-Contest: Here is my entry to the 3rd Art trail contest but I have participated in more than this.

  • Short movies: Here is one of the shortmovies created with @sature and here also posted by him. I also made posts about my short movies created with @organicfilms but this was the first post I found so I just took this one.

  • Paintings on steeemshop: Here is one of them... The price of 1400 steem sounds maybe utopic nowadays. Back then when I made th post it was 300 Euros, so fair enough I would think. I posted far more paintings but I did not summarize them in one post yet.

  • Collage artworks: Here is one of them.

  • Art gallery reviews: Here you can find one.

  • Mushrooming: Here you can find posts from last year.

  • -->Many more shortstories, photography works, modelling, editing, writing, etc. etc. etc.

This would not have been possible without you!

Thank you so much <3

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

You just got another Follower :) Heads up, we been on Steemit around the same time

Thank you very much :) Followed back ;)

Congrats und weiter so :-) Da warst du ja vor mir bei Steemit ;-)

Vielen Dank :) Ich weiß nicht genau wann ich dabei war. Es steht ja joined July 2016 dran ;) Aber so ungefähr ein Jahr ist das ja ;)

Sehr gerne. Wenn es ein Jahr ist dann bekommst du von einem Bot eine Nachricht, glaube ich auf jeden Fall ;-) hihi.

Ah cool :) Das wusste ich gar nicht ;)

Muss ich nochmal nach recherchieren :-)

hier kannst du dein Startdatum auch sehen https://steemd.com/@yoganarchista war am 17.07.2016

Congratulations!! Good job, and for many more.

I bet the first picture is in India, right? :D

Thank you. Yes, the picture was taken in Rishikesh next to beautiful mother Ganga :) Have you ever been there?

No, I haven´t. Assumed that due to your clothings and the flowers at the background. Been to Asia a lot tho :D

Gratuliere meine Liebe :)
freut mich sehr das du schon so lange hier bist und immer super contest postest ;) (bin ja erst seit relativ kurzem hier, aber was ich bis jetzt gesehen habe hat mir sehr gefallen)

Vielen Dank, es freut mich sehr, dass dir meine Werke gefallen. Ich finde insgesammt hat steemit eine tolle Vielfalt an content :) Schön, dass du dabei bist ;)

ja das stimmt, gibt echt vieles interessantes hier :)
moi das ist lieb :) danke ;)

Congratulations @yoganarchista !! 😃✌
Great post ...
Greetings from Cologne Germany
Lars @laloelectrix

Thank you very much :) Tomorrow I will travel in your direction (not excactly) I will have a visit in Amsterdam :) Are you coming to G20 protests too ? Greetings from Berlin :)

much psychedelic, many color, such follow

💛💚💙💜

Gratz on that one! I'm on my way to 500 :)

Great and thank you ;) You will reach 1000 soon I am sure ;)

Congratz on the amazing milestone! Amazing to have 1000+ followers. Keep it up!

Thank you very much <3

Congratulations on your large following!

Thank you very much <3

Congratulations!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93