My painting "Powered by the animal within" is available on Steemshop now

in #steemshop7 years ago (edited)

This is my work: "Powered by the animal within" which is available on the Steemshop now.

The price is 1400 Steem (+packaging and shipping from Berlin, Germany)

If you would like to read more about the painting you can find my steemit article about it here:
https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/powered-by-the-animal-within-original-painting

I did not sign the work so far. If you would like to buy the painting please tell me if I should sign it on the back or write a little postcard to certify that this work is my original.

I am a young artist from Berlin, working with various media. The money I earn with selling art on steemit will be used for producing more content to share with this amazing community. Thank you so much for your support and as always:

Lots of Light and Love <3

Another painting of mine available on Steemshop: https://steemit.com/steemshop/@yoganarchista/my-painting-the-lonely-masturbator-available-on-steemshop

Sort:  

Excellent post! I like your work My friend

Thank you very much :)

Hi @yoganarchista
Interesting painting, there is so much going on in the painting, it is incredible.

Thank you very much! :) It's also one of my favorites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27