"Woven into the Web" - Collaborative Art Journey

in #collaborativeartjourney7 years ago (edited)

This is the piece I created as a part of the Collaborative Art Journey. Check out the project by @everlove here. It is amazing how much inspiration this project has given to me already. I hope you enjoy this piece and are motivated to join the project as well.

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

This is a powerful piece--again!! The colors you've chosen and the gif action is awesome. Great pieces these are together. I'm excited to have this piece part of our repertoire. Thank you for the gift.

Thank you very much :) As always I enjoyed this collaboration a lot and I am so amazed by all the other great pieces that were created this time. Lots of Love to you @everlove <3

I can tell you enjoy this as you put yourself into it!!! How sweet it is! The artists here are so talented. I love that we can bring out the best in each other. Love received and returned to you a bazillion fold @yoganarchista.

Really, really like it!

Thank you very much @adrianna :)

Coloring is fantastic here. An artist could mess up badly if he/she can't add proper color, but you did superb. In fact, I am quite scared when it come to colors.

Thank you very much for your nice comment. I am very happy about the colours as well.

Would you be kind enough to see my recent drawing post too? Also, leave a comment there so that I can know your opnion.

Thanks for your support. I will be here again to see your new drawing.

I checked it out and I liked it a lot :)

Yep. I've just seen your comment. Thanks for your kind words. Do you like to draw digitally or traditionally?

I draw only in a traditional way. Eventhough I have not made a post in a while. This piece is made with photoshop but I mainly work with different layers and translucence. Here you can see one of my drawings:
https://steemit.com/arttrailcontest2/@yoganarchista/my-entry-to-the-2nd-art-trail-contest-the-mistess-of-the-beast

Alright. Let me see.

Wow! Great job @yoganarchista :)
Love the gif too!

Thanks a lot ;) I am happy you enjoy my work ;)

Sehr schönes Photo und cooles Gif. Pin ich doch gleich mal bei mir an.

Vielen Dank ;) Ich freu mich ;)

Congratulations @yoganarchista! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68