1.4K Milestone Celebration / 5 Posts Will Be Upvoted With 50% Voting Power

in #milestone7 years ago

11111.gif

Gif Source

Yesterday evening,
I was thrilled to discover that I’d reached 1.4K followers milestone!
Thank you SO much to everyone who follows my account.
It really means a lot to me.

Many thanks also for everyone of our Big Steemit Family around the globe.
I feel happy every single day.
I don't feel like I'm lonely.

To mark the occasion,
I will check tomorrow Sunday who upvoted this post and
I will check the last post from his blog.

5 of your posts with the Best Contents,
will be upvoted with 50% Voting Power.
You Are Never Left Alone
@lordoftruth

Keep Steem Free From Racism --> More LOVE Energy is Needed.   

aaa.gif

Time to Buy Steem Power --> HardFork Velocity HF20.   

111.gif

What You Know About --> Syrian Civil War.   

sy.jpeg

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

Steemit is Beautiful Because of YOU  --> Great Support & Generosity.   

lord.jpeg

If You Want To Promote Steemit --> Use Celebrities's Album.  

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.jpeg

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading
 

Sort:  

Congratulations @lordofthuth, I followed you already because of the content of your posts. I learned a lot from you and I hope you will post more interesting blogs in the future!

Thanks for nice word..
Everyone of you is great blogger..
I am sure that will not easy for me to select the 5 best posts in your blogs tomorrow..
Full Steem Ahead..

Congratulations my good man!!!

(I don't want to enter the lottery, after winning the two contests it would not be fair to the other guys)

So steem on and let's hit 2K!! ;)

congrats

hopefully very soon you will reach 14K followers

Congratulations @lordoftruth, 2000 is coming soon!

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Congratulations @lordoftruth for ur new milestone i hope u get many more

@lordoftruth,
Congratz for the milestone! Actually you are doing an amazing work in steemit platform! Specially the way you are doing as a whale of the platform and the way you are analyzing market trends, specially forex and BTC analysis are great stuffs for any trader!
Next our celebration should be 2K milestone! And I hope we can have a grand party then!

Cheers~

Many congratulations for your achievement. I am new on this platform. I have joined 27 days ago. Someday I also wish to share this good news from my side. Thank you for being an great steemian. Cheers !!

gif source

Wow congratulations! You've reached that awesome mark as you've great content on your posts... worth reading and sharing... keep it up and looking forward to more of your interesting blogs. ☺️ See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56