30 DAY HAIKU CHALLENGE ACHIEVERS

in #milestone6 years ago

hku.png

Hi steemians! It's me @brokemancode. As most of you know, the 30 Day Haiku Challenge is still up and running. I finished the challenge weeks ago and I must say the journey is so amazing I even extended my time on making haikus.Today, I am proud to announce the following steemians that have also completed the challenge. With their great words and beautiful works, I truly enjoyed reading. It is just necessary to recognize their commendable participation. Here are the 30 Day Haiku Challenge Achievers:

@crescendoofpeace

She and I finished the challenge together. I was even hours behind her. @crescendoofpeace has showed nothing but brilliance in her works. If you check her account, you can see that she is still writing a haiku every single day which is just praiseworthy. I salute you @crescendoofpeace! Go check her works and you'll surely be amazed. See her 30th day here.

@wandergirl

She is also one of the finishers that I enjoyed the most. Her photographs are awesome and her words,very astounding. @wandergirl finished the 30 day haiku challenge the last day so don't forget to visit her account and see what makes her great! See her last day for the challenge here.

@themadrunnah

He is one of my favorite poets in steemit. His words will move you. @themadrunnah creates beautiful pieces that are worthy of your upvotes. He was also able to finish the challenge so if you have time, make sure to check his Haiku. You'll never regret it. See his latest work here.

@girlbeforemirror

With her works and scribbles which she incorporate to her haiku, you'll be surely astounded. @girlbeforemirror supported me throughout my journey and encouraged me to pursue the challenge even in my own little way. Make sure to check her daily scribbles and haiku works! See her works here.

@prydefoltz

Aside from amazing haiku, she also makes awesome digital art by which prompts her to making her wonderful pieces. She has not yet finished the 30 day haiku journey but surely she has already gained the attention of many for her wonderful works. Don't forget to see her recent haiku! See her latest entry here.

The 30 day haiku challenge is still up and running! I will still join those who are still on their journey even if I completed day 30 by through PhotoHaiku Series. So if you want to join, feel free. I promise, after the journey, you will become even better writers and you will learn more about yourselves. Don't forget to include the #thirtydayhaikuchallenge as one of your tags! And feel free to leave links of it on my posts.


The challenge is not easy, been there trust me, that's why I made this post to acknowledge the steemians who decided to join me. All SBD rewards for this post will all be divided to the finishers.

I think that would be all! Happy steeming!
@brokemancode

Sort:  

Dearest @brokemancode, I sent you sbds to be divided by the 30 day haiku challenge finishers. <3

That's very generous of you. I will distribute the rewards after this post pays out together with your gift. Thank you for the support Ree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43