30 Day Haiku Challenge Day 30: Not the End

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


28407735_10213316949971339_1758425931_o.jpg

Not the End

How fast the days passed
Can't avoid good things to end
The better begins

Love lots,

@wandergirl


Here's a look back of all the Haikus I made during the 30-day Haiku Challenge:

Vacation 👙
Catfish 🐱🐟
Ferris Wheel 🎡
Socializing
Merry-go-round 🎠
Fighting
Foodie 🍨
Passerby 🚴
Love ❤
Guitar 🎸
Hanging Bridge
Succulent 🌵
Waterfalls
Mixed Feelings
Voyage 🚣‍♀️
Storytelling 📚
Lotus 🏵
Sky Drop ❤
Sweet Gem 🍓
Gumamela
Noodle Café 🍥🥘
Day Dream
I can fly ✈
Buffet 🐽
No man is an island 🏝
Iceberg
Tempted 🍧
Rain
Bright Shadows

P.S. Thank you @brokemancode for this haiku challenge! This may be the end of the challenge but this is just a head start of my haiku journey.

http://picasion.com/

Made using Picasion

Sort:  

niceee

thanks @aaronnn47! do you also make haikus?

Hi @wandergirl!I will link this post to my post entitled 30 day Haiku achievers where I acknowledge everyone who finishes my challenge. All sbd rewards will be divided among the finishers. Here is the link if you want to see the post :)

Congratulations @wandergirl! You have just finished the #thirtydayhaikuchallenge! I never doubted you from the start! UPVOTED RESTEEMED
sending you SBD :)

Thank you so much @brokemancode! Congratz also for the success of ur challenge..

Very nice poetry you wrote dear, thanks for sharing @wandergirl

Lovely poem! I like the hope and possibility that is expressed both in the words and the picture.
This poem reminds me of the saying that every closed-door is a new beginning, like every ending really is just something else starting.

Thank you for sharing this, and for continuing with your challenge.

If possible, I would revise the middle sentence, or line, as the first part seems a little bit off and difficult to read. I had to read it 3 times to make sure I knew what it said.

I love the concept! Keep it up

Thanks @jocelynlily for stopping by! I haven't thought yet of something to replace the middle sentence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43