Mermaid Monday Contest week 33: "Ancient Aztec" JOIN NOW!!

in #mermaidmonday5 years ago (edited)

image

image

Show me you're most interesting piece of art within the culture of Ancient aztec of course in mermaid style ✌.

You don't have to draw particularly, if you are good in other forms of art, it is very welcome too! Maybe you can make good collages or make figures with newspapers? If it is mermaid and (weekly) theme related you are free as a bird.. 🙃

I'll let you free in the form of art, just show me the process of you creative thoughts with pictures of your art during the busy hours, a little bit of text, and of course the end result💗


image


HOW TO ENTER:

-Use a form of art you can capture.

-Make sure you use #mermaidmonday so that I can find you.

-Resteem this post is very much appreciated.

-Post the link of this Contest into your entry-post so everyone can find it.

-post your entry link into the comment section below this contest-post.

-enter with original art made by nobody but YOU.

-Be yourself and don't feel afraid to show it.

-Enjoy your creative spirit.

image


image

image


image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello beautiful I'm glad you came back I'd like to leave me your discord to contact you I have an art proposal for you 😊
I'm sure you'll love it, so you can make a profit to make your shows that I see you like a lot 😍

Hello @jordangerder💗
It's been a while since I've been on discord but I think it is just Nymia.Aryn😁
U make me curious 🤗

I have also a mermaid Monday telegram channel, just renewedtake a look and meet each other 😻

t.me/mermaidmondaycontest

XXX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00