The samurai manga -Jingi- Chapter9

in #manga5 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

Today the new chapter is completed fastest so far.
I am reducing the time of steemit(And other network) and increasing the time for manga's drawing.

My goal is to draw fun manga and have many people enjoy manga.
I am the best if you enjoyed -Jingi- series!

Synopsis of the story so far↓

Villagers who welcome Takeuchi(Main hero) after driving off government…
Takeuchi was traveling looking for a Shirasu Jiro's Katana, but it was found by Kaneyama(Villains)…
Kaneyama probably will sell the Katana to Gleeson of a arms merchant…
A journey seeking Katana is about to begin…

About hints to read manga before

  • Read manga from the right
  • Red word are Japanese. The meaning is written in (※)
  • If you do not understand how to read manga please read the sentences under the picture. It's written in the order of manga

Then please enjoy -Jingi-!

Ichibei-san… Help…

You are powerless…

That "mercy" sometimes turns into "Naive"…
Its Naive turns into a tragedy!

Haa…Haa…
I remembered it after a long time…

Well then, Thanks to everyone
Thankfully for welcoming this way

Never mind! Thanks to you, we were really saved…
"Ouyo!(おうよ!)=※Yeah"
we should say thank you "Arigatou gozaimasu=※Thank you so much" Osamurai-san!

And this! It's a boxed lunch!
Rice balls and pickles…Although amount is small

Oh, Thankfully…Did you make it for me?

Sure…I can only do this…please take this with you

"Katajikenai(かたじけない)=※The old word which combined the Thanks+modest+apologize"

By the way, where did Ichibei go?

I have not seen him from the morning…He may have returned to his village…?

Really? Did he go home without saying anything? Oh, Rude man…

"MAaMAa(まぁまぁ)=※calm down"

Yesterday he was serious…so he might have wanted to go home early and have a break

Oh well…! I have to teach him politeness!

Anyway, You can come anytime again!
Such a Osamurai-san like you are always welcome!

Ah! Next time we will prepare a big party more!
See you!
Be careful and travel!

Thank you to everyone

Umu…It feels good wind

Ooooooooi!(おーい)
Osamurai-sa~~n!

Ichibei-dono…!
※dono=Mr

Haa…Haa…It was good to be in time…I have packed my luggage from midnight…!

In such a hurry…"Doushita?(どうした?)=※What's wrong?"

Are you going searching for a Katana that you said yesterday?
This Ichibei, let's accompany you on the trip of Samurai!

…What's?

Because I've been traveling a lot of places quite a lot so far I've been somewhat familiar with the area and I knew about Gleeson yesterday as well
So I think that I will help you!

……Ah…But… does not it cause inconvenience to your home or family…?

I have been traveling for a long time and have been staying at the place I went, Because I am such a life I have no bride
But I have money properly! Summer is the time when insects are the most profitable!
So I will not cause your trouble! "Na?(な?)=※Okay?"

…Ah…
I'm sorry but…it is better to stop it
Being with me risks you…Because I often get targeted

Yeah, I know…
But I thought we should leave this place, whichever way
Because I and you are also targeted by yesterday's government...next time may involve people in the village...I think that governments will do it…

So if we need to leave the village, can I also go with you? right?

……Fum…

And to fact...I have a little trouble…

Is that trouble related to the nightmare of yesterday?

Did you notice it…?

Ah, Because my work-related is sensitive to slight noise

Actually...I used to live in the Southwest…and have a fiance
But at a certain time a villainous samurai came… and kidnapped my fiance…!!

The chapter9 is over!

Please look forward to the next chapter!

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Have not you seen the -Jingi-仁義 series yet?
My Samurai manga -Jingi-仁義 can be seen here!

First Chapter
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-first-chapter-reedited-zdgiltjr

Chapter2
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter2-reedited-it6po0il

Chapter3
https://steemit.com/art/@ryo-6414/jingi-episode3-rnkdpp91

Chapter4
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter4-flhko54g

Chapter5
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter5-howrz8l1

Chapter6
https://steemit.com/manga/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter6-j8jvv6db

Chapter7
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter7-grqawewf

Chapter8
https://partiko.app/@ryo-6414/the-samurai-manga-jingi-chapter8-ttoreio0

All my mangas drawn in "Washi(和紙)"
It is a traditional Japanese paper made from 1300 years ago.
This is my Washi of post↓
https://steemit.com/traditional/@ryo-6414/washi-is-process-work-dlm5nqgq

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Be careful and travel!

Better use, take care and have a safe journey😉. Anyway.. It's getting more interesting now😂😂 you put something about thr insects too😂😂.. luv it @ryo-6414 😉 glad that I don't have to wait for another week to read your Jingi!

Thank you for telling me!😉
Ahaha It is fun drawing insects for me😆
I am not in steemit so much as I concentrate on manga…Although the post of comments decreases, I want to drawing manga quickly instead!
Thanks for reading always!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

That's good @ryo-6414 😉 you already have enough refferences for your manga😉 i like the new character ichibei... I can feel him when he shouted in Caps how he hates the kidnapper😆

Thank you! Ichibei gives a great incentive to a -Jingi- story!
I am struggling with the details of the story now, but I am sure that it will be a good story!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Chayo💪💪💪 aahh I forgot the right word I read fromma japan comic before😂😂 for "fighting!"

I think Maybe, "Ganbatte" or "Ganbatte-kudasai"! 😉
"Ganbatte-Kudasai" is a bit polite way of saying😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh-ho!! He gained a traveling partner??? Very exciting... Ichibei-san... He seems like he has his own motivations, I look forward to getting to know him better.... What a dream he had!!!!

Lovely chapter, Ryo~ I can see why you would reduce online time so you can increase manga time :D :D :D

Thank you! I will be able to present answers about it in the next chapter😉
Yeah, I am really concentrating on manga…I changed the style to write scripts(story) using paper rather than smartphones…
I think that I can draw even better manga by changing to a style that suits me and spending a lot of time on manga!
Thank you for reading always!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Loving the story so far, keep it up!

Aaaahh so Mr Samurai now gets a side kick? I think this is a good development for the manga, so that he has someone to talk with, and maybe to protect also ^^. I'm glad for the budding friendship between these two.
                     
Nice progression, ryo-san :).

Thank you!
I think the back story of the character is essential for making the story charming…But Actually the story is not completed in me…😆
I want to make a better story, Thank you for reading😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40