You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The samurai manga -Jingi- Chapter9

in #manga5 years ago

Oh-ho!! He gained a traveling partner??? Very exciting... Ichibei-san... He seems like he has his own motivations, I look forward to getting to know him better.... What a dream he had!!!!

Lovely chapter, Ryo~ I can see why you would reduce online time so you can increase manga time :D :D :D

Sort:  

Thank you! I will be able to present answers about it in the next chapter😉
Yeah, I am really concentrating on manga…I changed the style to write scripts(story) using paper rather than smartphones…
I think that I can draw even better manga by changing to a style that suits me and spending a lot of time on manga!
Thank you for reading always!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41