The samurai manga "-Jingi-仁義" Chapter5

in #manga6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO!

My Samurai manga -Jingi-仁義 Chapter5 has been completed!

Synopsis of the story so far↓

New Meiji government that runaway for new reform…
The government was hitting the villagers to suppress the traitors…
And mysterious samurai appeared there and entered the government to stop the runaway…
And the leader of the new Meiji government told about the "fate" with the samurai…
The master of his father and samurai once fought and his father was defeated…
And the battle of the two began…

This is a hint to read my manga!

  • Read manga from the right
  • Red word are Japanese. The meaning is written in (※)

So please enjoy the Chapter5!

This is the end of the Chapter5!
Next will be a new deployment.

Look forward to next chapter!

And all my mangas drawn in "Washi(和紙)"
It is a traditional Japanese paper made from 1300 years ago.
Posts on Washi and manga processes↓
https://steemit.com/art/@ryo-6414/samurai-manga-jingi-process-ia9qudum

And past chapters can be seen from this link↓

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaiwashita!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RYO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi ryo-6414,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @ryo-6414! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi
I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that...:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people!
We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment, & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Aaaah what a satisfying fight! I like that I can follow what's going on easily because of how thoughtful you are when you made the panels and the drawing. My favourite part is when you added the dragon when the main hero cut the enemy's blade into two :D.
                     
Congratulations for your curie vote, ryo-san ^_^.

Thank you! I am glad your comment!!
I am conscious of "easy to understand"!
Because I think good manga are easy to read!
I also the dragon's part the most favorite! Next time I will post a process about it! Arigatou!😊

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

What an interesting fight! I usually have issues to read comics because I don't know which direction the 'word bubbles' continue but yours were clear and easy to follow.

Your illustrations are very nice. I can imagine that it took you ages to draw all of them.

Congratulations on your curie vote! You definitely deserve it!

Thank you!
I am still practicing English, so I am always worried about it😅
But with your comments I was relieved, Thank you😊

I think, t is a little late for my age to draw manga,
But I think that this long time was important for completing my illustrations.

Thank you for comment! I am really glad!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

It's never too late :) We should make whatever makes us happy at any age :)

Yeah! I agree with you! Thank you!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Love this so much, @ryo-6414!!! The action sequence is done well !!! And that is a very amazing ending for the chapter :D :D :D I've been enjoying reading this very much ! A great manga !!!!

I respect the manga artists, it's amazing all the work they have to do to finish a page and in addition to drawing they also have to accompany the drawings with a great story.

Everything you did is wonderful, I loved your little drawings full of many details and achieved a super cool movement effect .. A big hug from Venezuela @ryo-6414

Thank you so much!
Yeah, I think the story is really important…I am always thinking "What I want to tell"🤔

I'd like to draw a detailed part firmly, So your comment is very pleasure😀
Thank you for comment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69