Hi, im Serwas and this is My First Steem

in #main7 years ago (edited)

Hi,

  • This introduction is turning in to a novel. :)

Anyway lets begin!

I will use nickname Serwas to talk about myself and to run this Steemit profile.
What ill try to do, is i will say and present few things about me, about what and how i think, what i support and what i dont.
What i did, and what i wish to accomplish.
Where i failed and where i didn't.
I don't have in plan to say my name here simply becouse i don't whan't to be recognised in my local community.
At least not yet. :)
Maybe later.
Also, I will update this more.
I will run this profile in a combination of personal dairy, small news memory book followed with my comments and also i hope i will be useful to some of my followers.

I consider my self a bit different from my nearest and that is why i wish to start this in some sort of silence here.
I hope you will find me as interesting, but to be honest fully i don't mind if you hate me also.

  • I live in small town (less than 10000) people, and most of people i know and see in town see Me as a some weird guy who is talking about mostly irrelevant but sometimes interesting topics. Most of time that crap is a little above their ability to comprehend, but they get entertained..
    Part of them see me as mentally ill also.
    Why?
    Above stated about my behaviour there is also next:
    I spent some time in mental institution after a nervous brake down, and in small town where everybody know everybody it makes you marked forever...
    There is really a lot to say.. Gone troug the teenage age during war. Had Back surgery! And more..
    Why hiding name? Like i said, i live in small town and i can easily get enemies if people here realise that somethimes i talk about events that touch their life...
    What makes me "visible" in this society?
    My entire aproach to life i live.
    Mostly things didn't work how i was planing..

I'm not satisfied, and not young anymore, so im taking best i can without damaging someone.
I laugh when i can and im provocative.
I consider my self "not stupid", and i often talk about Weird but doable (if you have money to make it) ideas and projects to make my life, my family, my friends and all society around me lives better.

That actually here makes me "different" and "unrealistic", instead potentially worth of investment.. :)

Next thing that i have to mention is that i like collecting random knowledge and experience.
That means i love to hear interesting facts and see interesting things, meet new people.

I say and think that i love to travel, but actually i hate travelling but i would like to visit destinations, and it would be great if it's not crowded. :)

That makes it a bit paradox!

  • So, last few years my outside information's are mostly limited on reading and watching online sources and talking and meeting new interesting people who come to me. :)
    I'm quite picky in selection of friends in real world. I cant handle a lot of people around me so i like my private social life to be in small group of trustworthy people.

  • Second round of social life is expanded on a people that i meet outside. People i work with, have drinks and talk in public.
    This is a group that have different opinions about me, but I don't reveal my true self to them fully.
    And than there is online world. Doors to rest of the world from a chair.
    Place where i explore, collect knowledge, meet new people, discuss things with people who know more.

In private life i like to go in nature, specially close to river.

Sometimes alone, but mostly i feel best when i have my wife close to me and maybe few friends. If best conditions are met, i love to make non-demanding BBQ by the river, with wife and max 6 friends. Not loud music.
I love good music. I'm not limited to one or two genres. I just have to hear it and decide. There is regge, house, dubstep, rock, country...
I don't watch TV channels but i pick some online sources.
I don't like politics, but i understand the need to be informed.
I don't respect people who lie.
I love animals, but i'm mostly alergic on them.
Could I survive in wilderness? Probably. Do i have a need to find out in a form of try? No. :)

What am I doing on Steemit.com curently:

  • Well i wish to start few followup projects that will eventually grow and make my living, but till than this will be my hobby.

Check this:

I will update this introduction more as things change.
Ask me a question or direct me to give you info that you think i should update.
Follow me and upvote ofc..
Thanks

Anyway,
There this is my originally first steem (and later updated).

Have a nice day.. Looking forward to meet you online.

If u find me intersting to support me and ideas that i have:

BTC adress: 1GJBnB6ifW5dSvXPnVKsWcRB3ybRDAdCWL

Of course: FOLLOW, Vote, resteem ...
Have a good life and tell me about it :)

Sort:  

Hope you enjoy being here!

Welcome to Steemit @serwas!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Thanks. Im still learning about Steemit. I Don't actually know where to find it yet or how to use it, but ill figure it out. You can explane it a bit also to me so i speed up my learning.

Welcome @serwas ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @serwas!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Congratulations @serwas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi serwas. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

Thank you :)

A very intriguing and captivating presentation I congratulate you on the idea count on my vote and a greeting for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54